sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

Hi pal,

Hv PMed liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro , could you PM me the price for MU11S and KdK 56V. Thank thank

I've got a brand new KDK ceiling fan bought just 2 days ago but not suited to be fitted at our place. We bought ot from Tai Yong Electric @ $365, which is a discounted price from original $400. We are looking to sell it at $365 including original receipt and intact warranty card.

Model is V57VK - see link below. My sis has this fan model which is really cooling, comes together with led light and remote controlled.

http://www.kdk.com.sg/product/cf/v56vk.html

Hi bro,

Can you share with me the contacts and prices of the KDK fans as well? Any advice on how much clearance I need from blade tip to the false ceiling (HDB)? Am trying to figure out how big a fan I can use. Thanks.

Hi pals,

Hv PMed liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi can also pm me the ceiling fan contacts as well.Thanks :good:

looking for living room ceiling fan. There's false ceiling hence can only go for max blade size of 48".

can pm me your recommendation for Crestar ceiling fan with 48" blades that can produce very strong wind.

thanks in advance

Can you pm me which shop u go to in jalan besar that sell the KDK 56 for $400?

Thanks a lot

Hi Candy,

Is KDK 56= KDK V56VK, if so, maybe you could try Everjoint @ AMK, they should be selling >$350.

i went J.Besar on sat.

KDK 44" cost abt 170-190, courts megastore sell @ 220.

KDK 56" nearly 400, courts sell @ 448. Very costly.

I am now looking thinking of amasco 50" nano breeze or fanco FF9 48".

Both looks almost identical, i think using 188 motor, what's the difference?

Care to share experience betw the 2.

many tks.....

Can you pm me which shop u go to in jalan besar that sell the KDK 56 for $400?

Thanks a lot

hehehh can i have the list too?

am moving house for the 3rd time but 1st time deciding on ceiling fan as i always have the tots that i would have cleaning difficulties...

but i think it would be more windy and better circulation right?

pardon me for my ignorance kekeke

Hi Guys,

KDK Ceiling Fan Sensa 4 (K14K9) equivalent to Singapore Model V56VK cost only RM$470 (S$200 + S$30 installation) compared to V56VK which cheapest price I found to be $340 inclusive of installation.

KDK Ceiling Fan Fan Sensa 5 (K15Z9) equivalent to Singapore Model V60WK cost only RM$550 (S$250 + S$30 installation) compared to V60WK which cheapest price I found to be $430 inclusive of installation.

Go to Yes Electric in JB. One year warrenty. The same fan selling here is too X!

Hi, saw your post on KDK unit from JB.

Is the spec the same as s'pore type. any diference?

Looks the same from both website.

tks.....

i went J.Besar on sat.

KDK 44" cost abt 170-190, courts megastore sell @ 220.

KDK 56" nearly 400, courts sell @ 448. Very costly.

I am now looking thinking of amasco 50" nano breeze or fanco FF9 48".

Both looks almost identical, i think using 188 motor, what's the difference?

Care to share experience betw the 2.

many tks.....