ylucy

Pd Door Price?

i was quoted and paid $288 for a simple PD door. it is not nice door or a beauty door. If not for HDB "smart" design, i will not change to PD door also.

Anyway if you know ur ID very well.. can ask him/her to get for you. she get cheaper, and pass the saving to you.

Very nice door as i have got both toilet done up. the only problem is when u have visitor and they don't know how to use the door.

price very standard, they will tell u if you get one is how much, 2 is how much,

Paid full will have your gst absorbed.

Could I ask what is Pd door? What is the difference between PD, Veneer and Nyatoh doors?

Watch this animation and you will understand why it's called PD door.

I believe they are the only company in SG doing this type of door system.

We have 5 of such doors installed - 2 utilities room, 1 shower area, 1 toilet, 1 guest bedroom rear exit.

:) KK :)

anyone here got pd door contractor contact?! :dunno:

Their office is @

Address:

Blk 1075 Eunos Avenue 6

#01-161

Singapore 409631

Tel: 6747 8727 (3 lines)

Fax: 6747 8626

Email: pddoor@pddoor.com

URL: www.pddoor.com

And I believe that this the only office in singapore. As for pd door contractor normally the ID which is always price quoted is already mark up.

This is what I have known that we can obtained contractor price.......Btw thanks for the information.

Too bad... Already booked... I got a price of about 280$ for standard PD door...

But have to add 20$ for my other standard PD door, because the other one is using clear arclyc panel & one side frosted film to have the frossted glass effect...

Of cos lor, tads wad we mean by getting a product from supplier @ contractor's price...

Owners only buy their product once... We contractors did sales wif them frequently ma...

Contractors support them, they also sure support us ma...

$288 is their standard price. So if pay by Cash/Cheque, it's $261.15?

Sorry my typo error. It's should be $288 w/o GST. And waiver of $8 if pay by cash/chq. Thanks.

$288 is their standard price. So if pay by Cash/Cheque, it's $261.15?

I also happen to went in their only office @ Eunos and currently having promotion for the standard configuration @ $288 with GST. But for every door a discount of $8 and waiver of GST if pay by CASH/CHQ. I dun known whether we still got other lobang to get cheaper that this price. Any person got good lobang????

I walk in to their eunos head office and just happen their lady boss around.

$280 standard configuration

Is your price include GST already? :notti: