Tracer

Asia Excel

Hello everybody, i'm going to get my keys for my flat soon, so now out recce now.

Happened to go imm and look see. go to AE got some stuff i like...

Wondering hows their pricing compare outside.

Please help..

Thanks lots

I bought some stuff from Asia Excel last time, from Ricky, still remember his name.

Quite good service and competitive prices. But you might want to expand your options, take note of the items you want and the prices, you might see the same or something better elsewhere, compare prices then.

anyone bought from asia excel at balastier??

I bought my cuzino hob and hood plus Franke sink and mixer from Desmond at Asia Excel Balestier.

He's a busy guy but service is good as he tries to give you his best price.

asiaexcelq.th.jpg I found this a steal for people like me who dun cook often. :)

I bought my cuzino hob and hood plus Franke sink and mixer from Desmond at Asia Excel Balestier.

He's a busy guy but service is good as he tries to give you his best price.

asiaexcelq.th.jpg I found this a steal for people like me who dun cook often. :)

Yeap, I bought from Desmond too and found that his service is great!

Do check out the package. I bought that too.

Yeap, I bought from Desmond too and found that his service is great!

Do check out the package. I bought that too.

Me Too,

Just bought from Desmond too.

Really a very nice guy.

His service is great. He have give me a package way below my buget

Btw, I ordered a Oven from Desmond Asia Excel. Mayer Marketing selling the Indesit Oven at $699. Desmond quoted me $650. I bought from Desmond over the phone. that's the trust I accord to him. Cos he can explain every function, detail to me over the phone.

While the Mayer Marketing saleslady just gave me "this is the oven, lor".......... and worse, she didn't even know there are 2 ovens on promotion. I got to point her to the poster at the entrance. SIGH

Make a smart guess why I never buy from Mayer Marketing.

Hi guys, for those who bought the 699 package, may I know where is Cuzino made in? Can't seem to find much info on Cuzino products online.

Guest melancholic
Hi guys, for those who bought the 699 package, may I know where is Cuzino made in? Can't seem to find much info on Cuzino products online.

I heard from Desmond himself that Cuizino is a local brand, Italian-inspired design, but made in China (where most products are made nowadays). It's distributed by APS Marketing.. which markets alot of the top end hood and hobs.

Haven't had a chance to try mine out yet cos my reno is in its last legs

Either smallboy or booy (their nicks too similar already lah) has tried out the cuizino hood/hob le. Their family very particular about hob one, and it passed their test so should be okay bah.

thanks melancholic and stormcontrol!

will pass on the info to my friend who is the one buying.

the franke and cuzino deal is really too good to miss.

I bought my Ariston Avant Garde Hob, Franke Linen Kitchen Sink (exclusive to Asia Excel) and Teka Elan Pull-out Mixer from Desmond. Great service, good price and very knowledgeable.

I din buy from Asia excel .

But their service is really good. I was serve by Ray

Very nice guy

ray very helpful...was also served by him... :good: