shingirl

2 Feng Shui Master

my in-laws INSIST we use their SHIFU...... u know la old people always tot we youngsters dunno anything....... but they always believe in what their friends say

but the thing is i DO NOT trust my in-law =) i know i will not feel safe unless i find a shifu myself........ because what happen if my in-laws just go ask from any people who claim they know feng shui?

i mean i wanna respect them becos i dun wanna put my husband in a hard position.

anyone here engaged 2 FSM for their house? is it adviseable to have 2 feng shui shifu?

I am engaging 2 FS masters for my house because the first one did not audit my house to my expectations. If the first one is able to meet your expectations, no point of getting a second one (for a second opinion) cos it's a waste of $, time and their advises will confuse you.

Of course I know those are bad!!

Definitely many things happened!!

Don't anyhow try. The consequences can be worse than expected.

Hi Ivy,

Can you send me the list of blacklisted FS masters? Thanks.

sorry ar...

but Ivy how u know those are bad??

something bad happen already??

Im looking for a FS Master, n my friend just recommend one..

I tot i just give it a try lah... cuz the charges not very expensive

I been staying in my current unit for 2 years.. and things are not going smoothly..

infact abit suai until i cannot tahan already

I just cant wait to sell it off.. but i have another 3 years to go....sobsob

Hi Shingirl

if you hire 2 FS master, n if both say the opp n different things. How you going to handle.. who advise to heed?

n if you dun trust the FS master ur in laws recommend.. then no point to hire already right?

Of course I know those are bad!!

Definitely many things happened!!

Don't anyhow try. The consequences can be worse than expected.

sorry ar...

but Ivy how u know those are bad??

something bad happen already??

Im looking for a FS Master, n my friend just recommend one..

I tot i just give it a try lah... cuz the charges not very expensive

I been staying in my current unit for 2 years.. and things are not going smoothly..

infact abit suai until i cannot tahan already

I just cant wait to sell it off.. but i have another 3 years to go....sobsob

Hi Shingirl

if you hire 2 FS master, n if both say the opp n different things. How you going to handle.. who advise to heed?

n if you dun trust the FS master ur in laws recommend.. then no point to hire already right?

Edited by charemme

ya........ i need the whole list of shifu to avoid...........lol.............best with their tele number cos some surnames are just too common

:unsure:

Hi, M a new gal on the block......

M currently looking for a FS master for my new condo in the East....an affordable and reliable FS master...preferably one who has been used and 'proven effective'......there are plenty out there but dun noe whether they r reliable...and expensive! : >and the most important thing, I dun wish 2 b 'persuaded' in buying those FS ornaments for display....perhaps something like a fountain or frog is still acceptable.... :P M a free thinker....so I do not like those 'religion-related' ornaments that make my house look very 'china'......

Hi, not many that I can recommend but you can hear all the bad ones from me!!

:unsure:

Hi, M a new gal on the block......

M currently looking for a FS master for my new condo in the East....an affordable and reliable FS master...preferably one who has been used and 'proven effective'......there are plenty out there but dun noe whether they r reliable...and expensive! : >and the most important thing, I dun wish 2 b 'persuaded' in buying those FS ornaments for display....perhaps something like a fountain or frog is still acceptable.... :P M a free thinker....so I do not like those 'religion-related' ornaments that make my house look very 'china'......

my in-laws INSIST we use their SHIFU...... u know la old people always tot we youngsters dunno anything....... but they always believe in what their friends say

but the thing is i DO NOT trust my in-law =) i know i will not feel safe unless i find a shifu myself........ because what happen if my in-laws just go ask from any people who claim they know feng shui?

i mean i wanna respect them becos i dun wanna put my husband in a hard position.

anyone here engaged 2 FSM for their house? is it adviseable to have 2 feng shui shifu?

Aiyo, if you get two masters, who are you going to follow? I mean their instructions? Maybe you should ask your in-laws to talk to your master first. If they don't like it, then you got no choice lor.