people who start post about Henry are happy because they get renovated done by him. Keep praise him to the sky on every post. Why i don't see any flaw about him?

How about those who get rejected or not taken because OVERCROWDED flock in to him. Do spare thought for those who never take him as their I.D/contractor.

people who start post about Henry are happy because they get renovated done by him. Keep praise him to the sky on every post. Why i don't see any flaw about him?

How about those who get rejected or not taken because OVERCROWDED flock in to him. Do spare thought for those who never take him as their I.D/contractor.

Renotalk is a forum also to share our happy encounter too...we dun get anything in return.... :)

I think Henry reject some work because he knew his own capacity well, no point getting a lot of job and a lot of complaint and spolit his own reputation lor...

Actually I like this type of contractor...

No offend hor...cheers

hi blue ,

Sorry to heard that ...

But I feel that it's good that at least he reject rather then make people wait wait wait and then no reply … waste everyone time

If he can’t take up all the job and then end up anyhow sub-con out , I dun think his customer will be happy either

Just how i feel

Regards

Simon

wah pianz ... dun sabo me leh ... I still want to do up shoes cabinet and wall paper when i save enough. But now henry so popular maybe also no time for me liao ..... ha

samdolmat u also joining Henner ?

so far so good.

since i got two house to reno. mine and in law, 3 room.

his supervisor, philip taking over to handle me.

my inlaw quote very reasonable. mine will meet up saturday.

think most probably 90 percent will choose them pending viewing of workmanship,

any house done by them free on weekend for viewing? :sport-smiley-018:

so far so good.

since i got two house to reno. mine and in law, 3 room.

his supervisor, philip taking over to handle me.

my inlaw quote very reasonable. mine will meet up saturday.

think most probably 90 percent will choose them pending viewing of workmanship,

any house done by them free on weekend for viewing? :sport-smiley-018:

wah ... Like that is adding 2 henner member at 1 go . haha

Come my place lor . My house is un-official ID note henner club show room . haha .

Jus inform me 1 days in advance if you are coming .

See ya

Regards

Simon

wah ... Like that is adding 2 henner member at 1 go . haha

Come my place lor . My house is un-official ID note henner club show room . haha .

Jus inform me 1 days in advance if you are coming .

See ya

Regards

Simon

thank you for the invite.

anyway this saturday 17 oct is the deepavali.

can drop by ???

timing is to ur convinience.

thank you for the invite.

anyway this saturday 17 oct is the deepavali.

can drop by ???

timing is to ur convinience.

sure . maybe between 10am to 11am ?

Have signed with henry last night! :)

met him for 3 hours..go through our first quotation..discuss and add/remove some stuff and then work with him for 2nd quotation. very excited to start the reno!

Have signed with henry last night! :)

met him for 3 hours..go through our first quotation..discuss and add/remove some stuff and then work with him for 2nd quotation. very excited to start the reno!

Welcome welcome :) clap clap clap clap ....

so fast Damy become senior liao .... Now i appoint crimsonred as the newest member .... ha ...

sure . maybe between 10am to 11am ?

ok can...

me come around 10.30am with me wifey. any changes on ur side can sms me . me name is abdul :yamseng:

Edited by samdolmat

mid nov.. selecting tiles this week

starting t-blog soon?

Hi momo13,

You also mid nov. ah...me too. Please remember to update yr t-blog on the tile selection process to share with me hor...I will most probably do the tile selection in early Nov since I am still overseas now...