linsullen

Earn 4K Extra Without Affecting Your Job?

I would like to share the opportunity on how u can earn 4k extra a month without affecting your current job.

For those who wants to give themselves a chance to change themselves and make lives better for yourself or your family, PM me.

I would like to share the opportunity on how u can earn 4k extra a month without affecting your current job.

For those who wants to give themselves a chance to change themselves and make lives better for yourself or your family, PM me.

Can share share 'formular' here, everybody earns meh, why so 'secretive', must PM?

4k/30 = $133, wow where got so good lobang.

Good lobang cannot be shared one lah, chiong first, grasp first then 'door close'.

Cannot let too many ppls know, once known no lobang liao. Simply rule of market.

So, i think reserve the lobang for yourself.

Bepgof, i just want to share with people who have the right mindset and a big heart. You r going to be where u are now 5yrs down the road if u have a mindset like this.i know of a way to get there.

Do you?

MLM? Insurance? Stock? Fx? Online survey/marketing?....

Listen to your heart and dare to dream and chase after?

Not everyone can be Bill Gates and Steve Jobs.

A earner, there must have a 'giver' so formular can be equal.

'Giver' must exist first, then 'earners' chase after this 'giver'.

No giver, no earner.

Who are the givers?

Interesting discussion here...if in doubt, take a coin out and do a casting....to get the answer whether you should or should not go into this marketing line. Head = Yes, Tail = No.

PM me if you want to learn this further.