JustMarried2014

My Experience With Id And Lighting

hey jiawen

hows ur reno going? done liao? hmm, I don't think I will post any more pics liao. that time I was so enthu and stick a picture of our ceiling light in living room. my hubby complains liao. haha.

hey jiawen

hows ur reno going? done liao? hmm, I don't think I will post any more pics liao. that time I was so enthu and stick a picture of our ceiling light in living room. my hubby complains liao. haha.

my reno.... haven started. haha. waiting for HDB update to collect keys at the moment :wacko:

the ceiling light was to show me about the chandelier thingy right? paiseh ah.. make ur hubby upset!

my reno.... haven started. haha. waiting for HDB update to collect keys at the moment :wacko:

the ceiling light was to show me about the chandelier thingy right? paiseh ah.. make ur hubby upset!

Its ok babe. He saw me so enthu sharing that day, made a small complain nia. I like your home design. Look forward to see yours online.

Am looking forward to how my house will look after reno too hee.

Hi everyone,

Still waiting for my time to go for lunch. Quite surprised to see so many people ask for lighting and ID contact. Spoke to my colleagues and realised that recently got a lot of home owners getting their keys. **no wonder**

Just recalled a conversation with my colleague this morning when she complained about a shop in Balestier road (cannot put name, cos going to say abt their service). She went down to order the light fixture and then the shop tell her to collect in two business days as they need to go warehouse collect. then, when she collected, she saw a quite obvious crack on the shade. I mean "small defects" sure have la, but hers was like a 3cm long one, how to ignore. And the shop assistant keep insisting "on" light then ok liao. Ask for rebate, also must go another shop to ask boss. Worse is they ask her to go again tomorrow so that they can call the warehouse to bring two more shades for her to choose. But cannot guarantee no defects.

i didnt mean to intentionally keep the names of my ID and the url from you all. Hope you guys understand. But heard many bad cases about lighting shop in SG, so think i just post it to provide alternate source of info for you guys. www.facebook.com/de.lighthouse. In the page they talk about their business and service la. So far, i am happy with the products. Service was done by my ID. Also, i checked with my ID fren and she is ok for me to give her email to people. She has HDB registered contractor with pretty good workmanship i must say. yuzonice@gmail.com

Enjoy the journey peeps.

Hi everyone,

Still waiting for my time to go for lunch. Quite surprised to see so many people ask for lighting and ID contact. Spoke to my colleagues and realised that recently got a lot of home owners getting their keys. **no wonder**

Just recalled a conversation with my colleague this morning when she complained about a shop in Balestier road (cannot put name, cos going to say abt their service). She went down to order the light fixture and then the shop tell her to collect in two business days as they need to go warehouse collect. then, when she collected, she saw a quite obvious crack on the shade. I mean "small defects" sure have la, but hers was like a 3cm long one, how to ignore. And the shop assistant keep insisting "on" light then ok liao. Ask for rebate, also must go another shop to ask boss. Worse is they ask her to go again tomorrow so that they can call the warehouse to bring two more shades for her to choose. But cannot guarantee no defects.

i didnt mean to intentionally keep the names of my ID and the url from you all. Hope you guys understand. But heard many bad cases about lighting shop in SG, so think i just post it to provide alternate source of info for you guys. www.facebook.com/de.lighthouse. In the page they talk about their business and service la. So far, i am happy with the products. Service was done by my ID. Also, i checked with my ID fren and she is ok for me to give her email to people. She has HDB registered contractor with pretty good workmanship i must say. yuzonice@gmail.com

Enjoy the journey peeps.

She already shared it.. The parts in red above.