meridan

Offspring

Hi Master

This may sound hilarious.

Is good/bad fengshui related to the chance of having offsprings? If there is, how to enhance it. Pls advise.

Thank you very much.

Hi Master

Is good/bad fengshui related to the chance of having offsprings? If there is, how to enhance it. Pls advise.

Thank you very much.

which master? :)

there is only one here in renotalk(officially), under Fengshui Consultation section. not here.

it's not hilarious in fengshui with regards to this - no worries.

some powerful fengshui masters even let you choose boy or gal - but you got to have a rectangular/square house without any missing corners(especially east and southeast).

next, your bazi - are you destined to have a kid?

3rd, need to find the right hour/day to "process" it.

Hmm....my FS master oni says I am destined to hv a kid....bt never mention

so many things wor....

And I regretted not asking him when I am going to hv....

Seems like v long liao...

Hi Master

Thank you very much.

Having offsprings sometimes have to look at many other aspects, other than from FS alone.. First have to check-up with doctors concern anything wrong with the reproductive system? Then get a proper FS masters to check on your Bazi before can advice..

There are many ways to enhance offsprings..

MasterChong

can you please enlightened, how to enhance the chances of having offsprings? thanks.

One way is that if doctors say no problems with the couples, normally need to check whether the female womb is 'cold' - cause will make pregnancy not possible. :bangwall:

Too many cold drinks taken, especially during mensturation period. Normally need to take chinese medicine which can easily obtain from any chinese medical hall - " Ba Zhen " on the 2nd day after the period for recuperation.. Warm womb secures pregnancy better! :jawdrop:

FS way needs to see Bazi & bed positioning, etc.. long story. Different person reacts differently.. really depends on each case study..

MasterChong

Quite busy recently. We consulted the specialist on this issue. Everything was ok for both of us. According to the doctor it is unexplained. So when something that cannot be explained scientifically then the problem may be due to the Bazhi, fengshui and etc. I used to busy items to place in the house to enhance it but I guess only with the instruction of a master then the items have its effect. So now I actually stop buying and probably have to believe that if I destined to have it then I got it.

putting simi fengshui item will not give you the desired effect.

it's making love at the right location of your house + at the right time+day

putting simi fengshui item will not give you the desired effect.

it's making love at the right location of your house + at the right time+day

Hehe :yamseng: ...want to share the secrets on this Mace? Many will benefits if you teach them the correct way.. :D

Regards,

MasterChong33

Hehe :sport-smiley-004: ...want to share the secrets on this Mace? Many will benefits if you teach them the correct way.. :bangwall:

Regards,

MasterChong33

wahahahha....u beri dee siao leh

it's making love at the right location of your house + at the right time+day???

I thought it is normally inside master bedroom. Where got people go & calculate where is a good location for this kind of thing.

it's making love at the right location of your house + at the right time+day???

I thought it is normally inside master bedroom. Where got people go & calculate where is a good location for this kind of thing.

that is provided you engage a fsm to BUILD YOUR HOUSE and yes of course your fsm should have already place the mbr on a location that is good for production.