went down.. sold out

In the end, buy

4X AA rechargeable battery

2 bottle of red wine.. FOC

Wow buy 4xAA batt and get 2 bit of wine...good deal :bangwall:

no leh.. :rofl:

wine is giving by singaporepool

if u open their online bidding account, they give u 1 red wine + USB

Wah, 2 LCDs....... you really loaded. :P I just got myself a Epson printer at S$188.

for 2 bedrooms mah... we grab the deal at the last 1 hour... :jawdrop:

what singnet give u?

heard during the last day, singnet give laptop or desktop (2 opinion) out of sudden

singnet gives acer desktop.. the slim slim one... but its not only on the last day.. it was advertised on the papers for a few days.. btw, if add another $400+ , can upgrade to get a acer laptop ..

was contemplated to get this deal or the starhub's hubstation.. in the end, decided this is more suitable for me cos i wanna to get a desktop.. compared to the price acer offered, its quite a good deal...

wah, my dream cam leh :dribble: :dribble:

so many things i want, so little money :~ :~

:dribble: me too!:)!

but that day, i oredi burnt my pocket deep deep... need along long time to recover.... :)

the dec SITEX better dun go liao... :rofl:

:) me too!:)!

but that day, i oredi burnt my pocket deep deep... need along long time to recover.... :jawdrop:

the dec SITEX better dun go liao... :dribble:

wonder if SITEX will have good deal for lense or not

if have maybe can grab the cam and lense together :):dribble:

singnet gives acer desktop.. the slim slim one... but its not only on the last day.. it was advertised on the papers for a few days.. btw, if add another $400+ , can upgrade to get a acer laptop ..

heard say... no need to add.. :jawdrop:

I bought a sony handycam for $899 - an old model. The new model showcased was above $2000 I think.

wow, the new sony handycam is so ex. :notti: we bought the slim and compact handycam at only $289. the brand is called lime. i dont know whether anyone has seen their booth. ;)

no leh.. :dunno:

wine is giving by singaporepool

if u open their online bidding account, they give u 1 red wine + USB

:) you opened an a/c with them huh?

wonder if SITEX will have good deal for lense or not

if have maybe can grab the cam and lense together :rofl: :rofl:

mmmmm... i just got my new fujifilm cam half a year ago.. cannot justify the purchase yet... think must wait 1 more yr... hee.. :yamseng:

brought PS3... :D

Me too....:rolleyes:

What games you bought? The person told us if we don't want the 2 free games can choose 2 free DVDs but very bo hua like that leh....in the end, got 4 games...

Edited by Air

:D you opened an a/c with them huh?

yeah..

free what.. as long u don't use their service :P

free 1 bottle of red wine leh :rolleyes: