shoei

Mahjong Table

lol, if you sit there two hours i'm sure your hubby will notice :rofl: :rofl:

paid slighly less than $1k for the table

i know it sounds like a lot but the table is very solidly constructed so personally feel it's well-worth the price

believe me, we go through those foldable/screwable-legs type of table very fast :bangwall::rofl:

LOL, i wont waste 2 hrs like that la, will just teh only. im so kiddo, i know~ lol

Oh.. I remember liao..

she want a diamond.. not that small small type......

then we reply.. gong li want or not.. 8|

I really ROFLMAO in the office when i read this! buay tahan.~

:rofl: Your mother & my mother come from the same planet!:bangwall:

But normally she'll bug us to buy her facial stuff.. Cos of her sensitive skin, she need to get those special care one.. VERY expensive!:rofl:

My mum is from PLUTO , extinct liao.

Always ask her, want this ? buy this ? go there ? eat there ?

All don't want. Just says, waste money.

But she don't mind me giving her money.

But when she gets the money, always contribute to my smaller brother.

Its not about my brother, but I really want her to have things that she wants.

So, whenever she ever request anything, I never hesistant to do it.

If fact, I do it immediately. Least she change her mind.

My wife gets angry everytime.

Ask you to do this, you always says, check first, wait lah.

Rosewood mahjong table really solid.

If you like to hear the sound of the tile when you are playing mahjong, this type of table give out a solid sound when you smash your tile onto the table.

hahaha, last time used to have a mahjong table with screwed on legs i.e. can become a luggage when not in use

kenna slam slam slam the legs gave way

bought a replacement, the foldable type one

the metal legs broke

then bought another one, think going to give way soon :jawdrop::)

hahaha, last time used to have a mahjong table with screwed on legs i.e. can become a luggage when not in use

the metal legs broke

then bought another one, think going to give way soon :jawdrop::)

Wah :) I am trying to imagine how you all play mahjong !

but then those luggage types with screwed on legs are not lasting. Those basic foldable type are better!

the metal legs broke

then bought another one, think going to give way soon :) :)

u play MJ or contest who is the 1st one that break the MJ table :jawdrop:

excited mah :)

then my furry babies also want to chap jit ka

or sometimes two of them will jump up and play on it

combined weight of 14kg jumping on it, sure break lah :jawdrop::)

excited mah :)

then my furry babies also want to chap jit ka

or sometimes two of them will jump up and play on it

combined weight of 14kg jumping on it, sure break lah :jawdrop::)

then next MJ table.. must be able to restand 14 kg weight Min.. :)

hehehe, piad quite a bit for it

it can't be folded coz the whole table is made of rosewood and joint by wooden pegs :notti:

no choice leh, my mum sat next to the table for two hours ;)

LL got to buy :dunno:

ur mum power leh, sat next to the tables for 2hrs!! :) she nv go n see other furniture ar, juz sit next to the table the whole period of time?

we went around the whole place looking at all the furniture

but my mum just stuck to the mahjong table ;)

two hours leh, so LL got to buy loh

shoei, you looking for what kind of mahjong table?

maybe you give us a budget then we recommend the correct place to go lah :)

anyway, mi also looking for MJ table but budget leh, so will get the foldable types. my deadline is next sat coz sun housewarming liao. still need to borrow my sis one also, hubby said 1 MJ table nt enough.

still muz get MJ coz the one i haf are the travel pack.

i am looking for one mahjong table oso!;)!

been going around to hunt for one decent one... but so far have not gotten any yet.

Heard from my fren that Beauty World has a few shops selling mahjong and the tables.. so going there tomolo. cos frens coming on sat to warm up my new mahjong set and table :)

the metal legs broke

then bought another one, think going to give way soon :yamseng::rofl:

you always invite gorillas from the ZOO to play mahjong in your house? :rofl: