h4happy

My Sweet Home

I bought this for $80.

Oh wow, purple! Nice color!

How much did you pay for it? :)

My common toilet....spot the different???

f_IMG0118m_d22a7bd.jpg

Hi ZLIA

Thanks!!! My wife choose the foyer light.

Very bright not dim. We prefer bright bright colour.

HAPPY

Hello happy! the effect of your foyer light is very nice!

The part above the windows is painted instead of tiles? Seems like painted to blur me. :P

Or the tile different shades between the middle wall and the left wall? :unsure: The hole in the ceiling? :P

Thanks SKYWOLF..never take note on the window above heheheh I also blur...

Actually I took out the box (that is why there is a hole, but will paster it lah and shift the basin to that side and WM place on the other side.

The part above the windows is painted instead of tiles? Seems like painted to blur me. :P

Or the tile different shades between the middle wall and the left wall? :unsure: The hole in the ceiling? :P

Thanks SKYWOLF..never take note on the window above heheheh I also blur...

Actually I took out the box (that is why there is a hole, but will paster it lah and shift the basin to that side and WM place on the other side.

Oh... what's the box huh?

hey happy,

can take out tat box which HDB cover the pipes one arh???

hm..... tat is something different. like tat make the whole toilet look spacious ya

Hello JAZZ...I am at top floor, so no pipes conceal in the box.

Now dont know regret or not cos the toilet really look spacious.

Kind of not get use to that spacious toilet!!!

hey happy,

can take out tat box which HDB cover the pipes one arh???

hm..... tat is something different. like tat make the whole toilet look spacious ya

haahaa wow HDB pen house heehee

hm.... like tat ur ceiling oso veri high lor.. :) Top floor good leh can see far n hang clothes out dun scare other ppl drip dirty water heehee..

hahaha..that is my wife intention also.

But I told her, how about birds dropping?? Also gana wat! Her face change!!

haahaa wow HDB pen house heehee

hm.... like tat ur ceiling oso veri high lor.. :) Top floor good leh can see far n hang clothes out dun scare other ppl drip dirty water heehee..

f_IMG9876m_200271b.jpg

Concrete Tiler: Ah Yuan and his staff...no complain about the concrete support. Nicely done.

Rating; V goood.

f_IMG9676m_7b9d081.jpg

Notice there is a hole on the concrete support? That is for another slab to be mounted in between.

Old fashion type lah, nobody doing this kind of concrete liao.

f_IMG9680m_9e7d965.jpg

Edited by h4happy

Today (Sunday) curtain measurement coming, quote me $600 per unit for double rod (living room and mbr: full drop) and 2 bedroom (single rod, half drop) and air con (half drop). I might ask her to do my hss rod as I have no features wall to cover the hss.