ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

Happy Birthday to you. :paint: happyzl0.png

Wah the final result look lovely and coszy :D

This month end is the IT Show maybe u wan to check it up for ur LCD. Hopefully buy one LCD free DVD player and HTS. :)

thanks alot :good::D :D :D

audio house having 60% sale too .. ran wants to check it out too ...

wah HAPPY BIRTHDAY hor!!!

may you become more n more pretty as each yr goes by!!!! :notti:

heehee thanks thanks ~ ~

how come the black glass for the MBR door is lower than the rest? 8|8|

seriously, i din realise it till you have mention ...

some kind of design i think .. shall ask broyz tomolo ...

my washing machine drainage tube is too small to cover the opening

of the piping ... regardless how much silcone we used , the water still leaking from the "jointing".

sian sian ~ ~ ~

8|8| myself for asking the tiler to cut the piping shorter .... sian sian ... :furious:

wow...very nice...like hotel sia...:)

thanks alot ..

it's nothing lah .. yours so much nicer !! !!

love your WIW wor .. mine is sooooooooooooooooooooo small ... Haiz ~

my washing machine drainage tube is too small to cover the opening

of the piping ... regardless how much silcone we used , the water still leaking from the "jointing".

how about measuring the opening and buy another tube that fits better? !!

ran will get it done tomolo .. me sian to the max

just wash the clothes and kitchen flooring together ..

have to stop donut from licking the soapy water ... !!

can imagine you mopping the floor, and trying to keep donut away using your feet !! !!

that's what i have to do sometimes when i try to clean something AND keep the sheepcat away !!

can imagine you mopping the floor, and trying to keep donut away using your feet :dribble::o

that's what i have to do sometimes when i try to clean something AND keep the sheepcat away :P

the most sian part is that if i din clean up properly, there will be white soapy stain on my black floor tiles ..

:jawdrop::dribble:

sigh, that's the price we have to pay for tiles we like

my tiles is too white liao, little bit can see very clearly

so now got to be more hardworking and try to sweep everyday instead :jawdrop:

heng ar .. lucky me n oreo back home already ..

it's raining heavy and with thunder at SK now ..

apple jie : dunnoe if your cats okay anot .. coz the thunder is very loud...

oreo and donut are doing quite well ... did some hopping n catching .. almost like fighting ..

28112007.jpg

28112007005.jpg

since me need to be in the studyroom , i lock oreo back into his cage ... both me and donut can't

stand his sharp pitch barking

while ah ben is super upset with oreo , for shaking the cages ... been stomping his feet non stop.

28112007007.jpg

wah.....oreo must come stay with me...2 dogs in the house no good fengshui. donut 1 dog enuff liao :yamseng:

hahaahha .... i must seek both your wife n my hubby's permissions 1st ...

wait kena :furious::furious: from them ...

:yamseng::furious: :furious: :furious: my workplace here also super loud thunder

and my parents are away on a trip

my poor cats must be frightened till comatose liao :furious::notti::rofl:8|

aww oreo so cute, heng donut not that much bigger

if not one paw oreo flat liao