strawberry_pear

Lai's Modern Classic Home

here are some pics of my lights that i bought today!

my toilet light:

P1020547.jpg

my store room light:

P1020546.jpg

my study room light

P1020545.jpg

my dining area light

P1020540.jpg

last but not least, my kitchen lights:

P1020543.jpg

and here are some pics of my painted rooms:

my livin area in pearl glo and red:

P1020538.jpg

bedroom3 in misty:

P1020537.jpg

mbr in scarlet and spring blush:

P1020535.jpg

spring blush is a nice colour :)

you using ICI?

no la i using nippon....

wah strawberry_pear ur lighting very nice leh... :rofl: u spend alot?

hehe for all the downlights(9 points) and all the lamps including fluorescent under kitchen cabinet and study room is 1.7k...

WOW... very nice... all are very nice!:sport-smiley-004: u must be spending a lot in this new home!

nice dinning light... i love that... !!

hheehee... thanks!! actually it was under the recommendation of my id that i chose this.... but maintenance will need to require strictly tender and loving care~~~hahha cost of it is 788

!! :notti::~

how come i never see this colour

ohoh i think its actually ici.... sorry for the boo boo

WOW... very nice... all are very nice!!! u must be spending a lot in this new home!

hello xlan, actually spent just within our budget which is not v big... within 40-45k

ohoh i think its actually ici.... sorry for the boo boo

hahaha it's okay

at least i not so dui now

really beautiful colour

next time i repaint my place will go for ICI liao !! !!

hello xlan, actually spent just within our budget which is not v big... within 40-45k

Wow 40-45k , must be very nice after everythings done.

I see there is a half height grills on your windows. How come only half done? Care to share why? Normal people either all do up or no grill at all.

Wow 40-45k , must be very nice after everythings done.

I see there is a half height grills on your windows. How come only half done? Care to share why? Normal people either all do up or no grill at all.

this amt is inclusive of all my appliances and the soft furnishings...soooo all in all, its a really comfy figure cos we are changing all of our at least 30 year old furniture.

as for the window grills, its by hdb so, maybe can ask those in hdb?

Hi Strawberry pear, nice bathroom and nice colours chosen! Just wondering what is your rough cost just to reno exclude appliances & soft finishings?