piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

Hi rdnest. Thanks. I thought will have a student care centre. Our area don't have much childcare and student care centre, have to go quite far leh...

tell me abt it :(

trying to get a place for my gal at the CC opp our estate, Blk671

hopefully it is possible... really tired to rush to st52 every weekday morning & evening

sigh...

same here.. need HS shelf contact..

btw Esther... got anymore pics update after moving in ? :P

Hey bro, u still haven't fix up the shelf in ur HS?

yes i did that too...

i guess lots of us had feedback to the LTA... hope they do something soon.

Not only vandalism happen in carpark 675, it also happened in Carpark 635, similar thing happen, the car was dented and the top of the car was smashed and it happen for abt 6 times to the same car owner, i wonder is this car owner offended someone.

He actually advertised in the Sin Ming daily, Feb this year.

In the end, no point keeping his Honda, as the servicing fee is very high... he strike it.

Despite, filing many complaints to HDB, making police reports, the culprit was not caught.

tell me abt it :(

trying to get a place for my gal at the CC opp our estate, Blk671

hopefully it is possible... really tired to rush to st52 every weekday morning & evening

sigh...

Hi, din login for long time. You can try Cherie Heart Childcare Centre at Blk 262, just across the bridge at Jalan Boon Lay.

Hi neighbours,

The RC centre will be ready with the grand opening on the 9th Jan 2010.

We will have a huge party to welcome all residents to our estate cum RC opening on that day.

There will be photo contests for best home Reno, and parent/child look a like.

It will be lots of fun with games and performances, and buffet for all.

Best part is; it is free, flyer/ticket will be in the letter box in Dec, hope to see you all there.

To find out more on past and future events, do join us in our Facebook fans club.

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F...de1f162de9d227d

or can add me.

http://www.facebook.com/addfriend.php?id=1...6.2678055855..1

Oh we are having a play group starting in Jan2010. http://talentplusgroup.net/

More information will be out soon.

Planning for tuition and art classes for the children and cooking, baking lesson too.

Some interest group will be line dancing, gardening, board game, cooking/baking, and walker/jogger.

Hello all,

My option for my new house at 662C was just submitted yesterday. Looking forward to joining the 600++ people next year.

Currently staying at 966 tho.

Hi, din login for long time. You can try Cherie Heart Childcare Centre at Blk 262, just across the bridge at Jalan Boon Lay.

Just to update, we managed to get a place for my gal at Blk 671 My 1st Skool... phew, heng lor.

With my boy in west grove pri. my morning rush will be slightly better le.... :P

Hi neighbours,

The RC centre will be ready with the grand opening on the 9th Jan 2010.

We will have a huge party to welcome all residents to our estate cum RC opening on that day.

There will be photo contests for best home Reno, and parent/child look a like.

It will be lots of fun with games and performances, and buffet for all.

Best part is; it is free, flyer/ticket will be in the letter box in Dec, hope to see you all there.

To find out more on past and future events, do join us in our Facebook fans club.

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F...de1f162de9d227d

or can add me.

http://www.facebook.com/addfriend.php?id=1...6.2678055855..1

Oh we are having a play group starting in Jan2010. http://talentplusgroup.net/

More information will be out soon.

Planning for tuition and art classes for the children and cooking, baking lesson too.

Some interest group will be line dancing, gardening, board game, cooking/baking, and walker/jogger.

thanks for e info bro!

Just to update, we managed to get a place for my gal at Blk 671 My 1st Skool... phew, heng lor.

With my boy in west grove pri. my morning rush will be slightly better le.... :P

I see... Tat's good. West Grove quite a good school. I afraid my girl can't get a place next year.

Being a long time since I last log in here..

Wonder how many of us here going for the welcome party on 9/1/09? :D