WWKC

W.k's Love Nest @ Woodlands

but itz money well spent... drooling over ur house.... :);):P:):(:help::P

note that all the power points cable work are all concealed...SLEEK.

Thanks ya.. I feel so happy receiving postive feedbacks/comments from you & all who hav viewed my

t-blog....

Ya, i muz give credit to the electrian on the workmanship..veri well done.. This electrian is well recommended by my best friend's father.. Not expensive also.. [anyone need his contact, PM me lor..]

Cheers..

Edited by WWKC

Hi Eneri,

We bought the tiles from Hafary. Dunno the exact name for the tiles, but these are the one & only kind which is Semi Glossy & Matt combination.

The whole reno plus furnitures hav burn a BIG hole in our pocket, near to 60k for now and tht is excluding dining set & coffee table... Haiz... :sport-smiley-004:

:drunk:

But i can see U have actually over haul the whole house and the furnitures U bought are of good quality ... so i guess it is consider reasonable for the amount U have spent.

Oh and i dont see curtain .. U guys not intend to do huh?

Cant wait to see more updated pictures of ur house .... :sport-smiley-004:

Hihi

noticed your sliding glass door.. nice

how much to do the whole slding glass door to your MBR?

The sliding door cost us $1500. Not sure abt the current market rate though. YOu might wan to do your own research on this. :bangwall:

KC

Hi eneri,

of course we will do curtain.. We need some privacy leh..Neighbour from opp can see clearly if without curtain... Will be doing soon.. Anyone here hav any lobang for custom made curtain & blinds?

Hi apple

Yes, it is the 42" kuro. Great picture quality.

Highly recommended but price is on the high side compare to other panel.

Definitely worth the price.

is that the kuro? :notti: :notti:

Hey..

Sorry for the late input.. Here's more pics to share...: )

Master Bedroom Vanity/Bathroom

2329887_1a76720a1190648709_m.jpg

End of Pre-Reno stage.. Will post pics on Reno process on my next post...

I love yr black bathroom! :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop:

I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. :P:yamseng:

I also drooling too. Literally salivating. :P:yamseng: I like the ambience of your place as shown in the pic. The colour of the walls & tv console looks simple and understated not to mention it got the feel. Thats a classic mix!

I love yr black bathroom! :notti::D

I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. :dancingqueen::notti:

yup yup totally man

it's like double my kitchen size :rolleyes:

heng me got the tv liao, if not think you read the news SK flood ah :yamseng:

I love my black bathroom too! but really needs alot of effort to maintain it.

same goes to my flooring.

I love yr black bathroom! :sport-smiley-004::bangwall:

I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. :):sport-smiley-004:

I love my black bathroom too! but really needs alot of effort to maintain it.

same goes to my flooring.

How much it costs (total costs) for u to renovate ur hse? Urs is executive apartments?

Hi BunBun,

Really happy to find someone who appreciate the same stuff as me.

As i always like loft living, i tried to recreate that with this formula in mind.

Loft + minimal + timeless = my house.

with the help of andrew it turn out quite well.

I also drooling too. Literally salivating. :):sport-smiley-004: I like the ambience of your place as shown in the pic. The colour of the walls & tv console looks simple and understated not to mention it got the feel. Thats a classic mix!

hi phoenix,

im staying at woodlands circle, near evergreen primary.

how about you?

hi!

your place is really nice! :sport-smiley-004:

which part of woodlands are you at? me also at woodlands.

we did some reconfiguration to the kitchen.

hack away the service balcony that is why it looks long.

i saw your blog and you got a kuro too!

good choice :yamseng:

this may be the last batch of 42" kuro

as pioneer will stop production of plasma soon.

yup yup totally man

it's like double my kitchen size :unsure:

heng me got the tv liao, if not think you read the news SK flood ah :lol: