Silviagirl

Dog And House Feng Shui

her bazi too hot. rejecting hot stuffs...

then must see the full set of bazi plus go by the year by year process. tedious job thats why most FSM only tells you for the current year..not every year.

Shortcut lor - use the 10 year luck pillar.

What is ziwei??? :dribble:

ziwei 紫薇抖数 is popular in taiwan only but was invented at a much later date than BAZI (what we discuss here is actually called zi ping shi zhu 子平四柱 aka bazi)

BAZI is the first and earliest form of calculation.

i heard dog is good for circulating qi especially if it is active and always happy and wagging tail.. haha.

mace,

how to calulate if bazi cheongs dogs or not? can calculate for me? :)

i heard dog is good for circulating qi especially if it is active and always happy and wagging tail.. haha.

mace,

how to calulate if bazi cheongs dogs or not? can calculate for me? :)

PM you liao

Hi all

Will FS affect cats as well...?

dogs, cats, hamster/guineapigs, birds, fishes....all have a certain element.

only animal most FSM dont even know it's element is a ELEPHANT.24.gif

There is an old chines saying: "Gou wei Fu, Mao wei ping" .. That's is to say Dog represents wealth while cat represents poverty... :yamseng:

Regards,

MasterChong33

that i agree. dog that we adopted after we moved in help us strike 4d.. not much but still good..

on second thoughts could be my house fengshui? lol..

Edited by Phantom