katvolution

Wedding Album

The boon keng DBSS 5 room is over 700k. A high price to pay in order to view fireworks..

Even 4rm is close to 600k...

everything is getting more expensive lor.. !! :bath:

I think i need to go sell backside liao.. lol

not changing husband? :P:)

not changing husband? :rofl: :rofl:

haha.. too late liao.. sign liao.. 'yi cheng ding ju' :P:)

8|:rofl:

Naughty Fifi!! 8| Better get that idea out of your head. Arbo Xinyi might really consider.. !! :bath:

hahaha... shall set higher citeria for new hubby..

must willing to spend more than 3.6k photos.. hahaha..

nv take pic and show.. 8|

I think i will just copy the design from the website.. haha..

This week la.. don't kan cheong.. lol.

yup yup but its sold liao..but i can do again anytime. me got many reuqests for it thou and until today i am still very surprised that many ppl liked it. :rofl:

lol i told xinyi you can do another one for her one mah.. just squeeze your artistic juices abit lor.. heh heh..

Haiz.. is a bad start of 2008.. oil prices hit 100 bucks liao..

then the boon keng DDBS. 3-rm selling close to 400k.. WAH LIAO. I CANT EVEN AFFORD 3 RM.. :P

Some analysts are calling for oil prices to reach 150USD a barrel in by 2011

to me DBSS is like exe condo liao. even for exe condo the combine income is 10k last time.

with the oil price raising, everything raising, how can a couple with 8k afford? :rofl:

we went to a condo overlooking the eastcoast park last year. its like 700k and we tot wow so ex. but the floor area is very big lei.

now its hdb 5rm for 700k?! :)

Its worse than executive condo in my humble opinion. around the same price but no facilities at all..

10k or 8k both not really affordable to live in private property.

I saw one condo off kembangan also in 2006 end.. should have just bought.. lol sell off still can make 200k

sian man.. dun dare to buy.. ha ha ha..

The boon keng DBSS 5 room is over 700k. A high price to pay in order to view fireworks..

Even 4rm is close to 600k...

everything is getting more expensive lor.. !! :bath:

I think i need to go sell backside liao.. lol

if its me i buy use the spare money to bring wife go overseas to put fireworks. lol..

This week la.. don't kan cheong.. lol.

lol i told xinyi you can do another one for her one mah.. just squeeze your artistic juices abit lor.. heh heh..

Some analysts are calling for oil prices to reach 150USD a barrel in by 2011

diva so talented. *dont charge me to ex* :sport-smiley-004:

haiz.. i think i shall take mrt/bus for the rest of my life. !!

hahaha... shall set higher citeria for new hubby..

must willing to spend more than 3.6k photos.. hahaha..

lol.. like that all u gals can keep your respective husbands liao.. kekekeke..

this criteria i dun like wor.. i think i change wife.. lol

diva so talented. *dont charge me to ex* :sport-smiley-004:

haiz.. i think i shall take mrt/bus for the rest of my life. !!

lol.. never know... one day oil come back to 30 bucks a barrel?

ha ha ha..

lol.. like that all u gals can keep your respective husbands liao.. kekekeke..

this criteria i dun like wor.. i think i change wife.. lol

lol.. never know... one day oil come back to 30 bucks a barrel?

ha ha ha..

haha.. then you find a new wife that OWN A BANK.

30 bucks? eh you dreaming ah.. happy dreaming hor..

haha.. then you find a new wife that OWN A BANK.

30 bucks? eh you dreaming ah.. happy dreaming hor..

I think quite impossible to find such a wife.. lol... if have also most likely taken up. ha ha ha..

why not? nothing is impossible. gold at 860 today alot of ppl also think impossible .

100 oil alot of ppl also think impossible.. lol..

just need one news that oil under artic seas have enuff to last 1000 years.. lol.. settle already.. or that new fuel found, cost only 1/10th of oil to produce and eco-friendly.. oil price sure plummet..

I think quite impossible to find such a wife.. lol... if have also most likely taken up. ha ha ha..

why not? nothing is impossible. gold at 860 today alot of ppl also think impossible .

100 oil alot of ppl also think impossible.. lol..

just need one news that oil under artic seas have enuff to last 1000 years.. lol.. settle already.. or that new fuel found, cost only 1/10th of oil to produce and eco-friendly.. oil price sure plummet..

you are indeed dreaming lor.. eco-friendly will be using nature gas liao.

if really found new source of oil, should already found out long ago.

Actually, overall commodity prices are increasing eh..

eco friendly would be like using algae + oil palm, etc..

bio degradable fuel. already in processes but will take a while to achieve economies of scale. i.e. becoming cheaper and more efficient.

commodity prices have been increasing for the last 2-3 years already and will like to increase further due to demand from developing countries.

secular bull runs for commodies typically range from 7years to even 20years.

Har? from wedding album now become oil price?!? U all really one thread talk abt anything under the sun:bangwall: :dunno::D

Ehh but phantom, even if you found a woman that owns a bank, she would have been lao kok kok already...you still want meh?:)? :notti:

Har? from wedding album now become oil price?!? U all really one thread talk abt anything under the sun:bangwall: :dunno::D

Ehh but phantom, even if you found a woman that owns a bank, she would have been lao kok kok already...you still want meh?:)? :notti:

lol.. TCSS everything under the sun. Ok i need to go off meet a client already talk to you gals again.

my wife will say swindle all the money away first then give her..

wahahahah

Haha...back to the topic...

For us we topped up about 22 photos....paid about $1200+...:P

BS usually take a lot more photos than required...so that they can tempt you to buy more than what they give!! So a word of advice for those who haven't choose theirs...set a budget for yourself before you go and choose your photos....on that day itself...remind each other to try not to succumb to the temptation and exceed your budget too much! Haha...whoever can't resist will have to pay the extras!!