Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

no lah, i mean pple who change the taps and WC and basins

do they keep the original one?

cannot be right? then how to give back original state to HDB?

no lah, i mean pple who change the taps and WC and basins

do they keep the original one?

cannot be right? then how to give back original state to HDB?

Orr... Icic.. Ya, taps and WC and basins think no need la.. For the hanger I also dun think need to return.. I guess out of 10 households, at least 7 take out..

I might go down to JM and I will ask brc pple about the hanger.

Orr... Icic.. Ya, taps and WC and basins think no need la.. For the hanger I also dun think need to return.. I guess out of 10 households, at least 7 take out..

The only place is common toilet liao....but will be very eye sore...wat to do? Limited space we have!

Binz reali tat strong arh.. hm... then got to re-consider having tat hanger on :)

Did anyone try to re-located tat silly hanger??

Jazznpop,

You are wrong, the hanger is very good :jawdrop: . It can hang 1 and 1/2 set of king size bedsheets, space them out evenly too.. Its very sturdy and good.. We were so glad that we did not take out that hanger..

Applefreak,

I kept everything leh.. Why not? All very new mah and in working condition.. So far we had used everything and so far so good..

Me too,

I will be keeping the hanger.. as well as all the WC and basins etc.. :jawdrop:

The height is just right also, easy to hang I feel, although havent try yet :jawdrop:

Hi SIMP

Your wc and the basin can keep?

I tot that when you changed, contractor/id will take away from you?

HAPPY

Me too,

I will be keeping the hanger.. as well as all the WC and basins etc.. :D

The height is just right also, easy to hang I feel, although havent try yet :bow:

Hi SIMP

Your wc and the basin can keep?

I tot that when you changed, contractor/id will take away from you?

HAPPY

Hi happy,

I didnt change the WC and basin...nor did I remove the hanger.. everything there as per normal :D

think simpleboi is not changing the original WC and basin, like me

coz they are 'brand new' and in acceptable colours :dribble:

Yup,

As per above, not changing..

Will be happily using them keke :(

I have moved in and found that that hanger is necessary. The outside hanger is basically not sufficent at all. When I wash a full load of bath towel, I have to utilise all outside hangers and 1 row of kitchen hanger.

However, it is a bit ugly loh and my hubby and me already knocked our head against the hanger a few times.

I have moved in and found that that hanger is necessary. The outside hanger is basically not sufficent at all. When I wash a full load of bath towel, I have to utilise all outside hangers and 1 row of kitchen hanger.

However, it is a bit ugly loh and my hubby and me already knocked our head against the hanger a few times.

keke... i have no problem cos i'm shorter than it. opps.... my hubby also has no problem cos he much much taller than it. keke..... it's not that ugly. after some time, our house will turn also ugly naturally by itself... haha...

I think overtime, we will get use of the hanger and naturally will blend into our daily life. So, let's give ourselves sometimes to get use of it.

just a pic only to post on my blog at the moment

the rest of the pictures will be posted up next week

my coffee table :)

f_reno515m_c99dd85.jpg

Edited by Yang Guo