noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Open house got wut things to see huh?

haha.. i oso duno leh.. wondering if there'll be train from Pioneer to Joo Koon boh.. else they cant expect ppl to travel to the last station juz for open house ritz.. quite a distance leh...

Xiao Bao ,

Got me , hubby , You .

Waiting for Beng to confirm.

Ya , play one round only :)

Cause I need to work on Sat .... :(

gd luck hor.. win big big... whahaha ~

Xiao Bao ,

Got me , hubby , You .

Waiting for Beng to confirm.

Ya , play one round only :)

Cause I need to work on Sat .... :(

三缺一huh? ok. one round on fri. 19 feb 2009 rite?

Wah... put date time place publicly, inviting more than two tables ar?

Wah .... Only you and xiaobao lah :P .

Next time , will try to organise a bigger one . Need 4 family to play.

All wives on one table to gossip and all husband on one table to act cool. :yamseng:

Wah .... Only you and xiaobao lah :P .

Next time , will try to organise a bigger one . Need 4 family to play.

All wives on one table to gossip and all husband on one table to act cool. :yamseng:

haha onzz...

dun "cheat" my "retirement funds" leh... u all gao shou.. i oni pass time nia... :bow:

We play very small and we very friendly one , sure feed you cards to eat . :notti:

yaya.. u feed me eat card... den i feed u "HU" pia hor.. evil evil... :dancingqueen:

countdown to the official opening of our mrt station... :yamseng: