noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

You can purchase the drink near the pioneer mrt or at the store at block 988A ( hope i never get this block wrong ) haha as i never really notice the block number . Yes , i live in a 5room.

Anyway your full height is quite expensive wor . Maybe you can look around for more contractors.

Hi all neigbours , if interested PM me .

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=20088

u nvr attached pic ah? :paint:

just wondering, do every in JW ST93 has a high ceiling like my unit??? i didnt realised that my unit is "considered high" ceiling till many ID's come and tell me and they quote my expensive for wardrobes.. According to them ceiling in my master bed room is 10feet and normal flats is 7ft.. they charge more than 2k for just wardrobes...

gosh i just gt married in Dec and hence my budget is low... Haiz..

Anybody has same kind opf ceiling? how much do u spend for wardrobe?

which flr u stay? tot all ceiling height shld b same, unless maybe if ur on the top flr, could b possibly has high ceiling lor...

btw, hw cum u so late den got ur keys ah... coz tink tiz area most completed liao & some oso move in le... :thumbs up:

Dlim~ tink tt mama shop is at 988C not A.... paging for spinball... haha... under his block...

Edited by Zen2008

which flr u stay? tot all ceiling height shld b same, unless maybe if ur on the top flr, could b possibly has high ceiling lor...

btw, hw cum u so late den got ur keys ah... coz tink tiz area most completed liao & some oso move in le... :thumbs up:

Dlim~ tink tt mama shop is at 988C not A.... paging for spinball... haha... under his block...

oh top floor like that ah? i live 16th flr.. Oh gt mama shop ah.. Hmm i dono leh i only gt e keys on the 19th of feb. i apply 13th dec under the balloting system.

anyway how long has all the flats in st 93 been ah? hdb say since oct 08 but i heard from this guy name ah seng frm 10th floor 989B that this flats has been ard quite some time.. well i think so too cause i find certain areas of the flat are discoloured :jawdrop: . so dirty like nt brand new flat like that. :sport-smiley-004:

anyway what pictures ah? sorry ah i very blurr blurr still to this forum.. always read but never post before.. now learning lor...

Zen talking about me on the picture :P

snc00004.th.jpg

snc00007.th.jpg

Here you are ....

Edited by DLIM

Zen talking about me on the picture :P

snc00004.th.jpg

snc00007.th.jpg

Here you are ....

Oh.. I see...... Anyway i notice st 93 many banglas.. My hubby say they live in 989B.. Anybody knew if this is true or maybe its just a wild guess from him? :dancingqueen:

Hahaa onzz. find legs?

wasted~ tiz wkend not ard... tmr flying off... sawadeekap.... :sport-smiley-004:

Oh.. I see...... Anyway i notice st 93 many banglas.. My hubby say they live in 989B.. Anybody knew if this is true or maybe its just a wild guess from him? :dancingqueen:

ya.. here alot coz their "chalet" just opps e road nia ma... as wther they stay in our hdb, not too sure... but my blk here got quite a number of prc lor... well, as long as they dun create trouble, tink shld b ok ba... :disturb:

hehe hello to u too "missysg"........ i will fully join the neighbourhood in 3weeks time.. right nw running in between woodlands and Jw... Tiring man. !!!! HDB has finished with the tiles.. My Kitchen cabinet and wardrobe will start Monday 6th April...

SORRY TO ALL NEIGHTBOURS IF I CAUSE ANY UNBEARABLE NOISE CAUSE OF THE RENO...........

quote name='missysg' date='Apr 3 2009, 01:37 PM' post='378721']

welcome nainy_ezmeralda. have fun in doing yr reno.

halow everyone of u!!!! :D