noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Hi all ,

Anyone using M1 network ? The signal good or not ?

So far signal for Starhub very weak . Singtel is quite ok . Now trying to find out M1 good or not ?

Hi all ,

So far signal for Starhub very weak . Singtel is quite ok . Now trying to find out M1 good or not ?

M1 reception quite good here.

Hi all ,

Woohoo i'm back! lolz... din log in for a super long time. almost couldnt rem my password.

Hows everyone? ;);)

Anyway I'm using Starhub and reception seems fine. My wife using M1, also seems to be working fine.

Maybe cos lower levels reception better? :P:P

Woohoo i'm back! lolz... din log in for a super long time. almost couldnt rem my password.

Hows everyone? ;);)

Anyway I'm using Starhub and reception seems fine. My wife using M1, also seems to be working fine.

Maybe cos lower levels reception better? :P:P

Hmm hmm seems like its really quiet here.. haha.

Thanks aforahma and xiaobao

Swee Swee . Got two reply that M1 is good .

Lower level meant signal good ya ? I six level leh .

Aforahma , you which level ?

Yeap cause nearer to street level ma.

Got sad news...my living room tiles popped up. Anyone gena the same thing?

Now the 1 yr warranty over Liao, wonder if they would still rectify it.

Anyone got experience?

So quiet now a days...

Saw the pictures of your toilet. Personally like the colour of the floor tiles. Did you redo all the toilets?

Welcome.. Ya.. I redo my tiles..

My tiles only got cracked and hollow here and there. Lazy to change liao cos the cleaning later part is very very siong.

CKoonyin: tiles should not pop out one unless hollow. So suggest you raise to HDB.

I support all telcos. So I got red, amber green.