noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Hey Hey!!..........I'm in 989A. 5 Room!

U know last wed the number 8713 open......wonder the chap got buy his unit number #08-713 :P

Hahaha then u got buy yr unit number anot? my unit number also come out on wed 4d! but din strike lei. sigh.

Me 5 -room also.....also have unit number 713.........haha

lolx...yr unit number 713 wor lolx. u start looking for id le?

me went a few for quote...think for us we dun have to spend much and can have very nice design le.

that's true, if u wan, $8k plus can have the whole house done up liao.........

hey ckoonyin - u got neighbour liao wor. noelng also same unit as u. hahaha...lets keep this thread going k..

hoping to find ppl who has the same unit number or same block as me... hehehe

noelng ~ u lookin for ID le?

no leh........713 is 989B.......still no immediate neighbours

But we all stay so close, haha i think less than 3 mins away leh.............

o 713 is at blk 989B wor..hahaha then quite close to one another liao. great!

me 989D the one nearer to carpark. u knw hor i went to hdb website and realise our area all full le.

now balance with 600+ and 17x there.

o 713 is at blk 989B wor..hahaha then quite close to one another liao. great!

me 989D the one nearer to carpark. u knw hor i went to hdb website and realise our area all full le.

now balance with 600+ and 17x there.

yeap yeap.......now i think left only 2nd or 3rd floor only...........just curious..........what was your number and have u gotten your keys ah?

u mean my q nos? my q nos was 600+ appt on the 12nov.

u submitted yr HLF le?

from yr msn add...u seems quite young hor..lolx

hey ckoonyin - u got neighbour liao wor. noelng also same unit as u. hahaha...lets keep this thread going k..

hoping to find ppl who has the same unit number or same block as me... hehehe

noelng ~ u lookin for ID le?

Yup...have settled on i-bridge.....looking forward to getting my key next tues...=P

u mean my q nos? my q nos was 600+ appt on the 12nov.

u submitted yr HLF le?

from yr msn add...u seems quite young hor..lolx

Haha!! the number and appt date same as me!!

Just submitted my HLE docs last last thurs.

Young? haha i wish i was.

Is your appt on 12/11/07 about 4 to 5 PM? I think we might have met.......heehee

Edited by ckoonyin

Haha!! the number and appt date same as me!!

Just submitted my HLE docs last last thurs.

Young? haha i wish i was.

Is your appt on 12/11/07 about 4 to 5 PM? I think we might have met.......heehee

no wor ~ mine appt time is at 1215. lol.

noelng~ u settle with Ibridge huh? me wanna contact them for quote too wor.can share yr id contact?

how much they have quoted u?