noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Stay in Jurong West St 91 area.... I got that impression becoz most of the time when I passby our area, I always see a number of foreign workers siting down at the pavement near the main road. Not to mention, there are number of foreign workers walking around there. Of course, I don't know the situation further inside the area.

I believed that government is going to build a new dorm for foreign workers. Not sure where they will build it? hope that does not worsen the situation

actually i went around at night and surprisingly there is not that much actually...........

where do u stay spinball?

Hello everyone,

Just got my KEYS today!:D!:(!!!!:D!;)!:P!!!!!!!!!!! Went to view the house immediately after I got the key and I must say I like my place very much!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope the rest of you can get your keys soon and share in my joy! ;)

wow.... congrats!! So your block is 989B? When did you attend the flat selection??

Hello everyone,

Just got my KEYS today!:D!:(!!!!:D!;)!:P!!!!!!!!!!! Went to view the house immediately after I got the key and I must say I like my place very much!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope the rest of you can get your keys soon and share in my joy! ;)

Hello everyone,

Wah! When was your HLE approved and flat selection date?

Hey Spinball, me also in St 91 leh........Blk 944.

U leh? Haha who knows we may actually know each other :P

Hey Peep, my HLE APPROVED LIAO!:dribble:!:o!:P!:~!! :dribble:

Missysg, i think your's should be up also. Go check go check!:~:jawdrop:

Now i wonder how long would be keys take....anyone has any idea? :dunno:

I lived in Blk 932...

So how much u going to spend on doing yr house?

Looking forward to getting our keys.... :P

Wah! When was your HLE approved and flat selection date?

Hey Spinball, me also in St 91 leh........Blk 944.

U leh? Haha who knows we may actually know each other :P

I lived in Blk 932...

So how much u going to spend on doing yr house?

Looking forward to getting our keys.... :P

I'm trying to push to down to less than 9k...as for the electrical and furniture.prob another 4-5k cause the aircon already 2k to 3k liao.

Blk 932 ah, haha den comfirm should have seen you before ba.

Your HLE done? when collecting keys?

u saw the aircon promo i've posted ?

Edited by ckoonyin

Nope.. din see yr aircon promo. What's it about??

HLE approved already.... now waiting to collect keys....

I'm trying to push to down to less than 9k...as for the electrical and furniture.prob another 4-5k cause the aircon already 2k to 3k liao.

Blk 932 ah, haha den comfirm should have seen you before ba.

Your HLE done? when collecting keys?

u saw the aircon promo i've posted ?

Nope.. din see yr aircon promo. What's it about??

HLE approved already.... now waiting to collect keys....

it's the system 3 panason and get free washing machine

when was ure HLE approved and key when collect ah? hehehe gan chong leh

Hmm... How much? Which store?

But if buy now.... seems like abit early ar....

My HLE approved on 14 Nov 2008 lor and I dunno when I will be able to collect keys.... !!

it's the system 3 panason and get free washing machine

when was ure HLE approved and key when collect ah? hehehe gan chong leh

Haha.... sorry... typo error... 14 Nov 2007 not 14 Nov 2008... :notti:

Hmm... How much? Which store?

But if buy now.... seems like abit early ar....

My HLE approved on 14 Nov 2008 lor and I dunno when I will be able to collect keys.... !!

New neighbour.989A appt 12 nov

Hey Birdy! Same block as me! :) Which floor? mine is the 8th.

Just curious ah, were u the couple i spoke to on monday night, the night which u and your family were looking around the blocks?

got your keys yet?

Hi sori i am nt very sure cos i hv been there serveral times. Mine is 12th floor.which unit are u in and how abt ur reno.As for the key, shld be in 3 mth time

Edited by Birdy