kingzkong

Anybody In Yung Sheng Rd? (july 07 Ballot)

heheh...i just check hdb website this morning...

I am getting my keys on 30Jan...wohoh...Ms Ong (the officer in-charge) is so fast...

Congrats bro ... look like i am the last on the shelf ... haiz

Bro,

dont worry. you will a great 2008. will be cheering for you all the way!:jawdrop:

so much happenings coming on, and dont worry about last. coz good things are always worth the wait!:jawdrop:

Cheers!! :jawdrop:

haha me juz wanna start that question :jawdrop:

Seems like yung sheng ppl all beri busy ya?

Btw all my carpentry shd be up by these 2 days... keep a lookout on my t-blog hor :jawdrop:

think all are too busy to online bah ... wahaha ...

i am waiting :jawdrop:

Hey, anyone asked HDB to do up the defects in ur house b4 reno?

Me neva leh coz minor minor one me lazy to bother, tot ask them over very troublesome so leave it lor...

Hi Kingzkong, Thanks for letting view ur whitehouse the other day. Congrats on completing ur reno soon! Must be excited abt moving in with ur family soon!

And Happy CNY to all!

Hi Kingzkong, Thanks for letting view ur whitehouse the other day. Congrats on completing ur reno soon! Must be excited abt moving in with ur family soon!

And Happy CNY to all!

Yeh thks!

So have u n ur hubby decide on ur ID liao?

Yeh thks!

So have u n ur hubby decide on ur ID liao?

hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...

in the final stages of confirming...

Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!

hello felix and appllo,

when r u both planning starting reno?

we got to jia you... so that we can be kingzkong's neighbours soon.. haha

hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...

in the final stages of confirming...

Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!

hello felix and appllo,

when r u both planning starting reno?

we got to jia you... so that we can be kingzkong's neighbours soon.. haha

haha ...

think you guys can only Expect me to move in JULY 08 haha

abit late hor

KingzKong,

Is ur MBR wardrobe up yet? Went to ur blog, didnt have any pictures of it.

If convenient, can send me the pictures? :thumbs up:

l3x33@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks..

Edited by Lin & L3x

KingzKong,

Is ur MBR wardrobe up yet? Went to ur blog, didnt have any pictures of it.

If convenient, can send me the pictures? :dancingqueen:

l3x33@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks..

Ha give me some time lah, look out for it @ 10pm today ya :(