kingzkong

Anybody In Yung Sheng Rd? (july 07 Ballot)

hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...

in the final stages of confirming...

Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!

hello felix and appllo,

when r u both planning starting reno?

we got to jia you... so that we can be kingzkong's neighbours soon.. haha

Hi strawberri,

me intend to start on the week of 18 Feb. Gotten my keys....hohoh

just to check, the screws on my window frame are rusty, is it a defect?

and you know what? my letter box unit number is the same as the unit below me. I was looking for it and can't find, then realise there's 2 box with the same unit number. try my luck and it's mine...

hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...

in the final stages of confirming...

Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!

Huh? What keys? I NEVER give any key to him leh...

Hee all the while using his number lock lah, I still in control of the hse neh :bleah:

Hi strawberri,

me intend to start on the week of 18 Feb. Gotten my keys....hohoh

just to check, the screws on my window frame are rusty, is it a defect?

and you know what? my letter box unit number is the same as the unit below me. I was looking for it and can't find, then realise there's 2 box with the same unit number. try my luck and it's mine...

Hi Apollo,

I think u can mention to HDB about the screws.. they shd be able to change for u.

Report anything u want them to do.. whether they do or not... it's up to them..

why ur letterbox so funny one? haha.. think u must report this definitely leh

Aiyo.. u all so late take keys.. so fast reno..

me onli start reno in apr and move in probably sep 08 leh

seems like i am the last one to move in le.. hahaha

Hi Apollo,

I think u can mention to HDB about the screws.. they shd be able to change for u.

Report anything u want them to do.. whether they do or not... it's up to them..

why ur letterbox so funny one? haha.. think u must report this definitely leh

Aiyo.. u all so late take keys.. so fast reno..

me onli start reno in apr and move in probably sep 08 leh

seems like i am the last one to move in le.. hahaha

wah !

how come so late ?

ya...i have reported...and they are fast...

Reported in the morning and called me in the afternoon...that fellow also ask me how come my letter box like that...i throw back the qns, how i know...

he also tell me the screws they wont change, only rivets...sigh...gonna ask my contractor to supply free screws and change for me...kekeke

Guys ? you all go MIA ?

Tink Kingzkong busy moving house..

Gotten my keys, going for inspection together wif TO on 18Feb.

Still looking for ID loh..

Y r u getting ur keys so late?

If u really wana start everyting liao, call n pester them.

Their working style is like tat, **** slack.

My 1st appt on early Nov.

Called my Customer Service Manager on Dec a few times to enquire abt my application, She replied "No problem"

Den my HLE expired, she aso nvr bother to renew.

Until Jan, when I saw alot of ppl getting their keys den I start to call n write letter complain.

I even asked their Customer Service: "Is it cos I nvr write in to request to get my keys earlier, u will put my case in the last few?" They replied: No.

So made me even more pissed at my Officer, slack 2mths wif nothing done for my application.

Aft getting my complain, den she start 2renew my HLE n arrange a date for my 2nd appt.

Everyting is settled within 2 wks.

Conclusion:

-Some of them liked to b poke to work. Too slack, I'm frm garment sector aso cant take it.

Y cant they do bit by bit slowly? Slack for 2 mths wif nothing done..

Dun understand n cannt believe it.

Hey Hey all my Yung Sheng kakis! I am back!

Lin is half right bah, me busy moving hse, unpacking, tidying, cleaning...... 8|

But the main reason of my MIA was becoz of STARHUB!

As there r no signal for my unit, I called them to arrange for their man to come to activate... Guess what, the earliest date is 2 weeks later!

Haiz no access to internet for 2 weeks, dats y me missing for so long lor 8|

So my suggestion to all using Starhub services.... Call them to come to check n on ur signal at least 2 weeks before move hse. 8|

Tink Kingzkong busy moving house..

Gotten my keys, going for inspection together wif TO on 18Feb.

Still looking for ID loh..

Y r u getting ur keys so late?

If u really wana start everyting liao, call n pester them.

Their working style is like tat, **** slack.

My 1st appt on early Nov.

Called my Customer Service Manager on Dec a few times to enquire abt my application, She replied "No problem"

Den my HLE expired, she aso nvr bother to renew.

Until Jan, when I saw alot of ppl getting their keys den I start to call n write letter complain.

I even asked their Customer Service: "Is it cos I nvr write in to request to get my keys earlier, u will put my case in the last few?" They replied: No.

So made me even more pissed at my Officer, slack 2mths wif nothing done for my application.

Aft getting my complain, den she start 2renew my HLE n arrange a date for my 2nd appt.

Everyting is settled within 2 wks.

Conclusion:

-Some of them liked to b poke to work. Too slack, I'm frm garment sector aso cant take it.

Y cant they do bit by bit slowly? Slack for 2 mths wif nothing done..

Dun understand n cannt believe it.

i cant do much

i got AHG ... they wan my ROM certificate which will only be 26th feb

so they arrange 27th feb collect key

wahaha

i cant do much

i got AHG ... they wan my ROM certificate which will only be 26th feb

so they arrange 27th feb collect key

wahaha

Someting to share, alot of couples got their flat wif AHG even wifout ROMing.

Jus need to prove tat u r ROMing (eg, eFile frm ROM, invoice frm restaurant for ur ROM)

But it is still up to u lah.

Good luck den..

Someting to share, alot of couples got their flat wif AHG even wifout ROMing.

Jus need to prove tat u r ROMing (eg, eFile frm ROM, invoice frm restaurant for ur ROM)

But it is still up to u lah.

Good luck den..

haha .. thanks ... i am ok ...

anyway , the dates are near ... so its ok bah

btw, jus to update u guys, i'm hacking my tiles now by the hdb contractor. finally starting some work.they can be fast if they want but my ID not found yet. still meeting 1 or 2. hope can decide by next weekend.