Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

Hi SIMP....I also prefer simple style of renovation. Until now...still yet to see your unit in person!

Mine reno also very simple...that's why dare not show any pic of mine!

Hi happy,

Keke.. my unit now super super super messy.. things all lying around.. lazy to clean up too keke.. and my wifey now overseas for a few weeks :P

Think have to clean up one day :)

Btw.. hope to see ur unit soon too :)

Edited by Simpleboi

Sure...thanks, can be arrange, I call you. It is ok to be messy. We guys are like that. You may wait for your wife to come back and pack...kekekekeke...

Hi happy,

Keke.. my unit now super super super messy.. things all lying around.. lazy to clean up too keke.. and my wifey now overseas for a few weeks :P

Think have to clean up one day :)

Btw.. hope to see ur unit soon too :)

be careful woh, while wife pack, she will nag nag nag... tat wat i did when i pack my hubby's room :P

haahaa maybe different ppl react differently lah hor.... ;)

be careful woh, while wife pack, she will nag nag nag... tat wat i did when i pack my hubby's room :P

haahaa maybe different ppl react differently lah hor.... ;)

Hehe.. she wont nag.. likely call me to pack instead :P

I will be collecting my key in 2 to 3 months time. Very excited and started to get headache, as dun know where to start from.

Mind email me your quote as my is a new 4rms 95sm net off a/c and B/W leave with 92sm only.

Perhaps I can use your as a reference to check whether I'm getting any value for mony from whoever I'm going to engage for the reno.

thks.

PS. PM you my email add.

I will be collecting my key in 2 to 3 months time. Very excited and started to get headache, as dun know where to start from.

Mind email me your quote as my is a new 4rms 95sm net off a/c and B/W leave with 92sm only.

Perhaps I can use your as a reference to check whether I'm getting any value for mony from whoever I'm going to engage for the reno.

thks.

PS. PM you my email add.

Yup, I received the PM, will find my quotation for you.