johnhome

Ceiling Fan Over Master Queen Bed

any comments on good, not good, neutral, not affecting FS for installing ceiling fan directly above the quenn size bed ?

anyone done it?

a inverted blender

12_Speed_Blender_With_Glass_Jug.jpg

I always anticipate what MaCe's reply will be. I like your sense of humour. :lol:

Does it mean not good coz a couple's relationship will be rojak n topsy-turvy?

hmm... i'm also unsure, but my fsm said "ok" for us leh.. not sure if different people applies differently or not.

anyways, i almost forgot my bed is rather high, when i get my keys i will have to measure properly first. i'm afraid as much as i want the ceiling fan, i might have to abort the ceiling fan idea because it might be too close and a little disturbing n scary. haha..

you know the answer from Professional FS angle or hum tam?

i appreciate if you can elaborate.

is there a theory of your inverted blender or you feel that its like inverted blender?

Must pray even in sleep :dancingqueen:

Fan drop how? :dancingqueen:

haha.. if fan drop than u sue the company that install the d**n fan for u lor. :unsure:

nope ... wrong answer :bleah::bleah::bleah:

things that make u feel bad or may have effect on u = don't do it :yamseng:

this is feng shui :(

haha.. if fan drop than u sue the company that install the d**n fan for u lor. :(

if fan drop??? you cant sue anyone cos it will be -

saw42.jpg

;):P:lol:

deathcoth have answer your doubts.

I always anticipate what MaCe's reply will be. I like your sense of humour. :)

thanks! i buy you kopi o....whahaha

ceiling fan... i wont opt for it. somehow not comfy with 3 blades running over my head when i sleep.... reminds of "Final Destination"

;)

Edited by knitez

actually hor, if install ceiling fan in bedroom most prob the blades will be above the feet right?

me have ceiling fan in my bedroom, so far okay lah

think the toilet is wrecking more havoc compared to anything else ;)

ceiling fan... i wont opt for it. somehow not comfy with 3 blades running over my head when i sleep.... reminds of "Final Destination"

;)

theres not gonna be a dejavu....morgue will be the only destination :unsure::lol::bleah: