Phantom

Housewarming Invite

same here.. hahaha.. but then if really sick, super sian lor.. sick is miserable one.. si bei xin ku. at home rot and suffer at the same time..

But as long as I don't have to wake up early for work, I'm fine leh...heh heh heh..the price of not having to go to work....:notti:

ahhh....what for?? I dun wana waste my weekend being sick at home....i cannot waste my weekends!! My precious......

I always hope that if i ever fall sick, i hope it to be a weekday...muahahahaha....choy choy...

Air, i agree w u ley. cus my weekend is very precious de wor...

cannot be sick! hahah..

eh but sick v xinku ley

can oni eat medicine sleep eat and sleep haha

very sian and sad ley

so we all jiayu dun be sick cus now cny cuming sick liao all those u all mention hor cannot eat la

Air, i agree w u ley. cus my weekend is very precious de wor...

cannot be sick! hahah..

eh but sick v xinku ley

can oni eat medicine sleep eat and sleep haha

very sian and sad ley

so we all jiayu dun be sick cus now cny cuming sick liao all those u all mention hor cannot eat la

Haiz...CNY coming I also cannot eat my beloved bak kwa and pineapple tarts cos my AD coming...cannot afford to put on weight now....wait gown cannot zip up i will cry...i can only stare at them lovingly...it's torturous... :jawdrop:

Haiz...CNY coming I also cannot eat my beloved bak kwa and pineapple tarts cos my AD coming...cannot afford to put on weight now....wait gown cannot zip up i will cry...i can only stare at them lovingly...it's torturous... :good:

so poor thing ahh....

*munching bak kwa* :jawdrop::bow::jawdrop:

Eh fifi, you really very very naughty :good::notti::deal:

huh? eating bak kwa now oso got fault?? :~:good:

*eating pineapple tarts* :jawdrop::bow::jawdrop:

Edited by Fifi

huh? eating bak kwa now oso got fault?? :good: :good:

*eating pineapple tarts* :jawdrop::bow::jawdrop:

ehh dun make me laugh...i trying to control my laughter...wait my colleague think i siao

why laugh??? :bow::jawdrop:

*offering kok zai to Air* :jawdrop:

all very free hor.. no need to work ahh..

i got so many applications waiting for me.. :bow: what a friday..

ya.. too free...

i'm looking for a job leh... anyone any lobang can let me know?! :jawdrop:

lol..

you guys really **** free.. i agree with xinyi..

i can't keep up.. work **** busy also..

lol..

you guys really **** free.. i agree with xinyi..

i can't keep up.. work **** busy also..

haha...i just took a breather....:yamseng:

fifi, me no like kok zai...i only like pineapple tarts and bak kwa!