Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning gers~~~ :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

How was your Xmas?

Xinyi is right about me.. I took MC on Wed.. Can't be bothered to come anymore.. But KNS leh.. I never come, my manager declared half day for everyone at 12pm.. :bangwall::bangwall: I loogi sia... :(

Morning! my xmas was good....quite fun....went home at abt 2+am...:notti:

Today come back work da mn sian...zz zz

:rofl: nvm...next week got anothr holiday also.....still got chance...:notti:

Morning! my xmas was good....quite fun....went home at abt 2+am...:notti:

Today come back work da mn sian...zz zz

:rofl: nvm...next week got anothr holiday also.....still got chance...:notti:

LOL.. You are totally making full use of the holidays... :good::good: Any plans for 1st Jan 09? :sport-smiley-004:

ya must make use...year end mood is always very good....the weather on xmas eve also quite cooling....although no snow, got rain....mai hiam boey pai :notti:

no plans yet......if not spending the day with friends, then will be spending alone with my hubby....which will be kinda boring :rofl:

ya must make use...year end mood is always very good....the weather on xmas eve also quite cooling....although no snow, got rain....mai hiam boey pai :notti:

no plans yet......if not spending the day with friends, then will be spending alone with my hubby....which will be kinda boring :rofl:

Really leh... Rain the entire day... Only kinda stop at about late evening.. But really super cooling..

You damm bad.. How can say your hubby boring? 8|8|

we went to watch Twilight on xmas eve. then go back new house and walk to jln kayu for roti prata. spent the nite at new house... **** cold there wor...

sotong hubby... he left the new house's keys in my bag and i forgot to put the extra keys at my parents' place. so now he wanna go new house paint and move some things there oso cant le... -_-"

:rofl:

same thinking as me.. :notti:

we went to watch Twilight on xmas eve. then go back new house and walk to jln kayu for roti prata. spent the nite at new house... **** cold there wor...

sotong hubby... he left the new house's keys in my bag and i forgot to put the extra keys at my parents' place. so now he wanna go new house paint and move some things there oso cant le... -_-"

haha good mah..then no need on aircon and waste electricity...:notti:

Really leh... Rain the entire day... Only kinda stop at about late evening.. But really super cooling..

ya lor........very cooling...went to my friend's house...they on aircon.....i almost froze to death....:bangwall:

i also say my hubby boring.. :rofl:

:notti: duno why after marriage, i suddenly value my friends alot.....:rofl:

2 persons world is da mn boring sia....:P

Anybody home?!? zz zz

Talk to me leh...today HK and SYD on holiday.....my mailbox v v quiet....i boey tahan wana zz zz liao....:bangwall: