Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Anybody home?!? zz zz

Talk to me leh...today HK and SYD on holiday.....my mailbox v v quiet....i boey tahan wana zz zz liao....:bangwall:

i am here..

you want f21?? my sis bug me to order for her.. her side got around 4 items..

i am here..

you want f21?? my sis bug me to order for her.. her side got around 4 items..

:jawdrop: wah y u always order one?!?! the last batch hasn't arrived yet right?? :bangwall:

because my sis dunno how to order.. then i got to help her?

current batch at vpost liao.. xmas period.. so abit slow..

because my sis dunno how to order.. then i got to help her?

current batch at vpost liao.. xmas period.. so abit slow..

oh wah ok...when u need an answer by?!?

Always tempt me sia :notti:

I nv hor.. it is just a casual qn.. :P

I go home see then tell you...trying to control my spending leh...but i guess not very successful :rofl:

Sigh...i observed i have put on weight liao.....got any remedy to slim down or not?!? :bangwall:

I go home see then tell you...trying to control my spending leh...but i guess not very successful :rofl:

Sigh...i observed i have put on weight liao.....got any remedy to slim down or not?!? :bangwall:

You can control ah.. just tell me now that you dont want anything lor.. :notti:

you also can slim down.. throw away all your snacks at home.. :notti:

You can control ah.. just tell me now that you dont want anything lor.. :notti:

you also can slim down.. throw away all your snacks at home.. :notti:

erm...in order not to make any rash decisions, i go home and see carefully before rejecting you! :P

that's a very good point :bangwall:

but got other alternative?!? :notti:

erm...in order not to make any rash decisions, i go home and see carefully before rejecting you! :P

that's a very good point :bangwall:

but got other alternative?!? :notti:

see!!! you cannot resist temptation. . 8|8|

i believe that suggest will make a significant change..

see!!! you cannot resist temptation. . 8|8|

i believe that suggest will make a significant change..

ya lor....it's not healthy :bangwall:

trying very hard to kick the snacking habit leh....again, not very successful :P

grow fat or quit snacking.. you choose...

:~ :~ :~

why must it be like that?!?! :~

ok....i just decided liao....i'm gonig to run religously on sundays again!

:~ :~ :~

why must it be like that?!?! :~

ok....i just decided liao....i'm gonig to run religously on sundays again!

Of coz lah.. where got such thing as having all the best things without having side effects..