Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning gers~~

Stupid Monday is here again... :bleah:

morning..

why say monday stupid.. in what ways??

happy week.. more holidays coming up.. :dancingqueen:

i had a miserable weekend.. having stiff neck.. :~ now still recovering from it.. :bangwall:

dunno leh.. she like mia.. :dunno:

afternoon!

Yest got food poisoning....took mc.....today come back, whole world looking for me...been busy the entire morning....my colleague on leave....very jia lat... :bangwall:

afternoon!

Yest got food poisoning....took mc.....today come back, whole world looking for me...been busy the entire morning....my colleague on leave....very jia lat... :bangwall:

sure or not?? why suddenly food poisoning? you kay siao one izzit?? :notti: monday heavy rain wor.. so nice to nua at home :notti:

duno why...must have eaten the stupid china pears...my hubby also diarrhoea because of this...

kay siao also must find time...my colleague on leave for 2 weeks...i can't afford to go MIA at work.....yest wanted to force myself to come to work.....in fact, i already changed liao....then i sat there more and more boey tahan.....bo bian have to call in sick....u think fun meh?!? todya come in, whole world knows my whole team vanished....:bangwall:

morning... will be on long holiday until next week.. my company will be close on friday.. :dancingqueen:

wah so shiok! Friday still have to drag myself to work :bangwall:

Today very very holiday mood! :dancingqueen:

Got half day?

wah so shiok! Friday still have to drag myself to work :bangwall:

Today very very holiday mood! :dancingqueen:

Got half day?

of coz.. no half day i go on strike liao.. same as last week.. can ciao at 12.30pm.. :dancingqueen:

wah your half day is until 12.30pm de ar?! So good...think i can only leave at abt 2pm....