Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i thought you very happening one?? :notti: i already planned my cny eve liao.. PIL house -> my parents -> happy hours (either mj or ktv)

but i previously only have 2 sets, red and white.. so use it alternate..

but cny also equal spending alot of money.. :bangwall: i just gave 400 bucks to my parents.. to buy food for cny.. haiz...

no leh....now old liao...nvr party so much....i prefer hanging out with friends over kopi and chit chat till late late...i got no energy to go chiong liao zz zz

ya lor...CNY ang baos is a killer :bangwall:

think each year got to spend abt 500 on ang baos alone...not to mention the goodies.....ever since marriage, i dun quite like CNY anymore :P

no leh....now old liao...nvr party so much....i prefer hanging out with friends over kopi and chit chat till late late...i got no energy to go chiong liao zz zz

ya lor...CNY ang baos is a killer :bangwall:

think each year got to spend abt 500 on ang baos alone...not to mention the goodies.....ever since marriage, i dun quite like CNY anymore :P

not say party lah.. jio some friends to make noise.. :P

haiz.. ya lor.. before marriage enjoy cny.. after that hate cny.. :bangwall:

Yoz!!! I am in liao!!! Just woke up... :dancingqueen:

you really think you having tai tai life lah.. so late then work up.. 8|8|

Slept at about 1plus lor.. Aiya.. No matter what time I sleep, I also wake up late one... :P:P

ya I suspect so :P

so how's tai tai life?? :notti:

better than us lah... slogging at work.. :bangwall:

Good sia.....low morale at work :bangwall:

Edited by Air

same here.. i doing work very slowly.. zz zz zz

today little nyonya last ep leh.. :notti:

ehh y everybody telling me that!? :bangwall:

Is it whole singapore watching that show?! :bangwall:

I didn't even watch one episode....I tried watching once for 5 minutes then i switch channel cos i simply can't stand Jeanette Aw....her acting is da mn AWful...... :rolleyes:

ehh y everybody telling me that!? :bangwall:

Is it whole singapore watching that show?! :bangwall:

I didn't even watch one episode....I tried watching once for 5 minutes then i switch channel cos i simply can't stand Jeanette Aw....her acting is da mn AWful...... :rolleyes:

maybe?? got other actors mah.. :notti:

but then i forgot you dont watch tv de.. :P

maybe?? got other actors mah.. :notti:

but then i forgot you dont watch tv de.. :P

but i can't stand mediacorp shows lar...:P

i only watch channel 16...travel and living and dream abt going to those featured places :notti:

but i can't stand mediacorp shows lar...:P

i only watch channel 16...travel and living and dream abt going to those featured places :notti:

I dont have SCV.. no intention to have it also.. unless is some big soccer match.. :P

big soccer matches can go downstairs kopitiam...no need to have SCV.....can join those uncles and ah bengs.....more mood...:notti: