Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cantona7, Is it all male or mixed group in that case?

lol.. like that i also might want to take up yoga.

U still havent tell me where is ur Hot Yoga cos ur sound cheaper than mine.

True yoga.. how abt yours?? you paying how much..

Uncle P.. now Yoga are all mixed group... unless you want to go pre-natal ones.. :notti:

True yoga.. how abt yours?? you paying how much..

Uncle P.. now Yoga are all mixed group... unless you want to go pre-natal ones.. :notti:

My friend brought me to Bikram Yoga City Hall, I am still considering the package cos it very Ex (Abt $1,600 for 50 class) but the enviroment is clean and towel, body wash & shampoo (All organic) are provided. :deal::deal::deal:

Hot in what way?? :notti:

Cute round tummy, feel like sleeping on it and hear BB movement. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Demi Moore Shock the world with this photo.. :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

180pxdemimoore00ap3.jpg

Edited by Cantona7

Xinyi.. hmm.. never thought abt it that way.. maybe pregnant mummies are way hotter? lol

:bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

My friend brought me to Bikram Yoga City Hall, I am still considering the package cos it very Ex (Abt $1,600 for 50 class) but the enviroment is clean and towel, body wash & shampoo (All organic) are provided. :deal::deal::deal:

Cute round tummy, feel like sleeping on it and hear BB movement. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

ohhh.. same lah.. is true yoga.. orchard also have a branch mah..

but they super hardselling.. sign up liao still call and sell you other things.. i told them off several times..

i think my membership cannot go to Bikram yoga..

ohhh.. same lah.. is true yoga.. orchard also have a branch mah..

but they super hardselling.. sign up liao still call and sell you other things.. i told them off several times..

i think my membership cannot go to Bikram yoga..

oHH they belong to the same group??? :unsure::unsure:

eh.. maybe not.. because i dun rem that they have a outlet in city hall..

paiseh.. i am mistaken.. because True yoga also have the same thing.. :bangwall: