Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i signed a hair package yesterday then now regret... haiz... trying to see if got any interested to let go... :~

i then dont want leh.. who tell you hand itchy go sign up.. 8|

must be her hand naughty.....nvr listen to her....:notti:

u all add salt to wound... :~

haha.....i think u try selling your hair packagers in other forums...esp those sgbrides....sure got brides-to-be wana take up de....

u all add salt to wound... :~

But why you sign?? my friends around me only sign facial or body packages.. hair packages.. seldom lor..

i am a non package person lah.. likes to jump around to try services de..

But why you sign?? my friends around me only sign facial or body packages.. hair packages.. seldom lor..

i am a non package person lah.. likes to jump around to try services de..

no leh...i got a few friends also sign hair packages de.....cos they rebond their hair quite often so might be more worth it to sign package....

really?

hmm.. i also have friends do frequent rebonding.. including me.. all no sign package leh.. all dont like being 'tie down' :P

really?

hmm.. i also have friends do frequent rebonding.. including me.. all no sign package leh.. all dont like being 'tie down' :P

got good got bad lar...if u go often for those treatments whatsoever, then might be more worth while to sign package...otherwise no need to....my friends also very sucker for hair treatments all that one...:P

then u mind helping me to ask ur frens if they interested?? can be used for treatment de...

Ok i help u ask....which hair salon? how many sessions? how much u selling? pm me if not convenient =)

sometimes i wonder ah.. if sign up all type packages got time to go or not ah.. :unsure:

NK Hairworks

branches at:

Anchorpoint, Heartland Mall, Parkway Parade, Whitesands

original price:

6 sessions at $540.

Left:

4 sessions

Looking to let go at $320.

hair mist treatment is at $108 + 7% gst

now promo price is $88+7% gst

with package, gst is inclusive so no additional charge.

NK Hairworks

branches at:

Anchorpoint, Heartland Mall, Parkway Parade, Whitesands

original price:

6 sessions at $540.

Left:

4 sessions

Looking to let go at $320.

hair mist treatment is at $108 + 7% gst

now promo price is $88+7% gst

with package, gst is inclusive so no additional charge.

oh wah the locations all quite far....ok i try to help u ask....but no guarantee :)