Phantom

Housewarming Invite

course fees increased!! last time no need to pay for GST. now gotta pay for GST... haizz... close to 300 bucks for 2 mths... i guess it's not that bad... i will have to save up more...

7% leh aunty.. already recession.. still need to help you pay gst leh..

eh... course fee increased by $10. long time never go to their website i oso dunno since when they start to exclude gst from the course fees stated...

morning! finally all colleagues are back.. can finally relax a little.. :dancingqueen:

morning....!

morning! long weekend ahead!! :dancingqueen:

morning! ya long weekend again....enjoy this break...the next public holiday will be in august liao

going to be a busy weekend.. tml my cousin wedding.. attending tea ceremony and dinner.. then sat got to get busy with my friend's rom.. discussing abt her venue decor and her dress fitting.. got to help my mum do some major stuffs.. going to take leave next friday..

woo.. i am busy bee..

going to be a busy weekend.. tml my cousin wedding.. attending tea ceremony and dinner.. then sat got to get busy with my friend's rom.. discussing abt her venue decor and her dress fitting.. got to help my mum do some major stuffs.. going to take leave next friday..

woo.. i am busy bee..

haha.....interesting weekend......

me going zoo tmr...:P

hopefully dun rain....long time neber see animal :rofl:

eh.. why go zoo.. animals got what nice thing to see?

long time neber go mah....and my friends got free passes :notti:

otherwise u think i wil fork out the money to go meh?! :P