Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:dancingqueen: Dear Friends!

Finally after putting up the pictures of my done-up place, I can call a chapter to this fabulous time spent in researching and chit-chatting with my RT friends. As i mentioned before in my RT blog... I won't be coming in much or even at all in the future, I've arranged a gathering over at my place during CNY.

I hope you guys and gals who have been tagged were able to receive the PM.

I didn't extend the invite to everyone my apologies because some ppl rather not attend. Do let me know if you can or cannot make it! or drop me a PM if you wanna come by but somehow you were not informed and i'll send you the details.

eh can bring my whole family along?

whahaha... :P

har? can meh?? I thought cannot leh...i only asked my hubby....then i going to ask my ah ma, ah gong, mama, papa, didi, meimei along le!! woooohoooo!! :)

:) i wish i can join u guys too..but going off for cruise with hb's family... enjoy yourselves! better still must share share photos lei! :D

no way!!

we share share but u never share share leh :)

so what food are you providing? :D

dont tell me cny goodies.. :)

cantona smart lah, bring kids and collect angbao from all of us. :)

i thought we smarter. Inside the Ang Pao we give "wedding Invites"

lol...

eh.. what you guys want must tell me lah.. fried rice/nuggets all those stuff ok anot? heh heh..

see if the wife can whip anything decent up.. lol

if not we'll just get AIR to cook maggie mee for us..

can declare to giving of ang baos? :deal:

else half a soccer youth team siong leh :bangwall:

ha ha ha ha.. den who tell you never work hard?

if work hard, lagi more siong :deal:

cannot... now i wanna change job... cannot work too hard! :bangwall:

lol...

eh.. what you guys want must tell me lah.. fried rice/nuggets all those stuff ok anot? heh heh..

fried rice and nuggets sounds good!:bangwall: yum yum!!

Ehh u really really really want maggi mee?? Phantom, not say I dun wana cook, but it's your housewarming, I shouldn't ruin it by bringing maggi mee, so hor, in short, i think i go there eat :deal:

*hahha* got got! the photos on my blog lor...the offical photos not out yet thou. *hahah*

ello... ur photos in ur blog all cannot see faces one wor!:bangwall:! :)

or did i miss out anything? :deal:

if work hard, lagi more siong :lol:

cannot... now i wanna change job... cannot work too hard! :)

ha ha ha.. same one lah.. u go new job.. work hard.. then haven't 3mths on preggie.. then go on maternity leave.

ello... ur photos in ur blog all cannot see faces one wor!:bangwall:! :lol:

or did i miss out anything? :deal:

got photo meh?

:) i wish i can join u guys too..but going off for cruise with hb's family... enjoy yourselves! better still must share share photos lei! :bangwall:

cannot! photos only shared with those that are coming.. :deal:

lol...

ok.. i want buddha jump over the wall.

DONT ORDER MAC.. IF NOT I SURE .. :)

fried rice and nuggets sounds good!:bangwall: yum yum!!

Ehh u really really really want maggi mee?? Phantom, not say I dun wana cook, but it's your housewarming, I shouldn't ruin it by bringing maggi mee, so hor, in short, i think i go there eat :deal:

settle your 3 meals here.. breakfast/lunch/dinner

hahahaha...