kingzkong

Kingzkong Whitehouse

Haha hey thats the perfect gate for my liking wor :bangwall:

A gift for me ya... :bangwall:

$700+ only.

frankly, any type of gate is better than wroughtiron gate. every house every where also wroughtiron gate machiam a defacto standard. see liao also sianz.

hi kingzkong,

noticed that your lighting is from JB.

is lighting in JB really cheaper than Singapore?

we wondering whether go to JB to look for lighting to save some money.

but we no idea whether it is really cheaper or not.

any comments from you?

thanks... btw, where is this "One Lightings....in JB"?? :jawdrop:

happy reno!:bangwall: and hope you recover soon!:bangwall:

rina

hi kingzkong,

noticed that your lighting is from JB.

is lighting in JB really cheaper than Singapore?

we wondering whether go to JB to look for lighting to save some money.

but we no idea whether it is really cheaper or not.

any comments from you?

thanks... btw, where is this "One Lightings....in JB"?? :jawdrop:

happy reno!:bangwall: and hope you recover soon!:bangwall:

rina

Hi rina, thks for ur concern...

Ha lighting in JB huh... me will add it here in later stage...

meanwhile go to below link, u will get ur ques ans.... :jawdrop:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...11463&st=40

hi kingzkong,

thanks for your info...

do they provide installation? or you get your contractor to install it for you?

i understand that the ceiling fan need some kind of "balancing" after installed.

and we once heard from a lighting house that it's better the lighting house install

it for you for a better balance.

the you how??? and any trouble to clear customs at the causeway when ship all these lightings back ???

rina

hi kingzkong,

sorry sorry, didn't finish reading the other thread then add my reply.

yeah, need to cash and carry the thing back, heehee....

can also PM me the exact address???

thanks...

rina

Since we r in the LIGHTs tropic, juz wannw show some...

04012008099.jpg

RM320 with lights... Think abt $400 in SG.

04012008098.jpg

Bedrm... RM150

04012008095.jpg

Dining... RM190

04012008096.jpg

Kitchen, my wife's playground... Awful!! but bo bian, I got no say....RM48

Hmm went up to my hse today n check on the wiring works they did last fri..

07012008112.jpg

Will be having a false ceiling here for cosy area...

07012008114.jpg

Wiring for my 2800bucks feature wall at bomb shelter...

07012008113.jpg

My altar table area....

07012008115.jpg

hee my wife's playground....kitchen

:bangwall::deal:

hi kingzkong,

thanks for your info...

do they provide installation? or you get your contractor to install it for you?

i understand that the ceiling fan need some kind of "balancing" after installed.

and we once heard from a lighting house that it's better the lighting house install

it for you for a better balance.

the you how??? and any trouble to clear customs at the causeway when ship all these lightings back ???

rina

hi kingzkong,

sorry sorry, didn't finish reading the other thread then add my reply.

yeah, need to cash and carry the thing back, heehee....

can also PM me the exact address???

thanks...

rina

Hi Kingzkong, can pm me the address too? Can we bargain with them on the price they quote? Also as what rinarobert ask, any problem in clearing customs when bringing so many lighting and fan back to S'pore thru causeway. Thanks. :)

:yamseng::dunno:

Hi Kingzkong, can pm me the address too? Can we bargain with them on the price they quote? Also as what rinarobert ask, any problem in clearing customs when bringing so many lighting and fan back to S'pore thru causeway. Thanks. :notti:

ya ya as u look at one of the price display is RM59 but I manage to get it for RM48... :(

for sure u will get better price when u buy more...

Ehh... no prob with the customs coz when they check my car dat day, I juz tell them its 'lights' n dats all...

of coz if they didnt ask then u juz keep quiet lah :)

pm u liao...

Edited by kingzkong

My damage today...

A 40" Samsung LCD TV LA40R81BX, with a 26" LCD TV(for my son cartoons, & my PS2 lah hee) LA26R71BAX F.O.C....

Price - $2599.

This is the best price I can find for this model.... only Best Denki can fight, $2199 but no free gift...

with the 26" TV worth $999 asp Courts, guess I got a bargain huh :yamseng:

http://www.samsung.com/sg/consumer/detail/...d=LA40R81BX/SAP

http://www.samsung.com/sg/consumer/detail/...=LA26R71BAX/SAP

remember harvey norman offers at 1600 couple of weeks ago for certain period but no freebies....don know price drop so much after the sitex sales... :yamseng:

remember harvey norman offers at 1600 couple of weeks ago for certain period but no freebies....don know price drop so much after the sitex sales... :dancingqueen:

HUH??:yamseng:?!?!?:wacko:??!

$1600????:idea:?!?!?!?:sport-smiley-004:!?!?!

The 40" or the 26"?????:sport-smiley-004:?!?:sport-smiley-004:!?!?!

My damage today...

A 40" Samsung LCD TV LA40R81BX, with a 26" LCD TV(for my son cartoons, & my PS2 lah hee) LA26R71BAX F.O.C....

Price - $2599.

This is the best price I can find for this model.... only Best Denki can fight, $2199 but no free gift...

with the 26" TV worth $999 asp Courts, guess I got a bargain huh :dancingqueen:

http://www.samsung.com/sg/consumer/detail/...d=LA40R81BX/SAP

http://www.samsung.com/sg/consumer/detail/...=LA26R71BAX/SAP

This 40" samsung is a full HD is it? sounts like a good deal leh.. as it comes with another free tv. u got it from where ah??

HUH??:yamseng:?!?!?:wacko:??!

$1600????:idea:?!?!?!?:sport-smiley-004:!?!?!

The 40" or the 26"?????:sport-smiley-004:?!?:sport-smiley-004:!?!?!

errr... should be the 26" bah!! hehe...

Edited by phoenix