kingzkong

Kingzkong Whitehouse

yo kingzkong, can ask what is the lever thing at your stove area?

looks like it's attached to the wall :bow::D

lever thing??

Haha think u mistaken liao lah, that is the glass panel without the glass on top of my sink neh... look at the 2nd pic. :P

lever thing??

Haha think u mistaken liao lah, that is the glass panel without the glass on top of my sink neh... look at the 2nd pic. :(

:bow::D:P

early in the morning crossed-eye leh

so blur me :lol:

Ha I have gd news today...

My ID auto let me choose another colour as I dun like present one. He absorb the extra cost wor, a bit pai seh leh. Hee think he also dun think the colours match...

24012008247.jpg

This is the present colour, will be changing a colour more greyish...

Lightings done today, carpentry almost....

Juz cant wait to show some unfinished works.... :furious:

24012008246.jpg

My altar table half done.... Glass on both side on the way...

24012008244.jpg

TV console n feature wall... shd be dark glasses sliding door... hee cant rem leh...

24012008243.jpg

Bomb shelter feature wall... upcoming dark mirror on those wooden lobangs...

24012008245.jpg

Black strips r the protection sheets. The glass, designed by..............................ME. :furious:

Edited by kingzkong

Hey folks, carpentry works done today.

Plumbling works shd be up aft I left.

Another coat of paints, n washing tmlw.

Final touch up on Thurs.

Hope everything smooth smooth..... !!

time for pic of the day...

29012008262.jpg

29012008263.jpg

29012008268.jpg

29012008261.jpg

29012008264.jpg

29012008266.jpg

29012008270.jpg

29012008271.jpg

29012008272.jpg

29012008273.jpg

Hi KING

Me too late to spam here?

Wow...your house really nice!

You only have L box?

HAPPY

No lah got false ceiling at foyer n window area leh...

but its those closed up without lights out eh...

got pix of your newly painted place?

love your tall cabinet in the kitchen, makes me gian for one too :notti:

Hey welcome back apple, enjoy huh... :dribble:

Hmm saw my newly paint today... Too dull leh... haiz guess I have to swallow it anyway... Still trying to convince myself dun be too picky lor haha

31012008284.jpg

31012008283.jpg

31012008286.jpg

31012008277.jpg