kingzkong

Kingzkong Whitehouse

Hi KING

Yours are nyatoh door?

Paint in white colour?

Your vanity top is glass?

I feel that your living room paint is ok lay!

Not dull.

HAPPY

I also think the grey and beige color is quite nice. Very contemporary color. Not really dull if you throw in some splash of color (like red cushions on your sofa) and nice poster/paintings.

Edited by lifestyle

HAPPY, yes to all ur doubts haha

Perhaps the pic I took r not so 'real thing' lor... Dull is what I feel when I step inside leh :dribble:

Lifestyle, that is not beige leh, it is indeed a lighter grey...

Hey Lin, these r what I promised...

31012008296.jpg

31012008295.jpg

31012008292.jpg

31012008294.jpg

Is that a passwage way? Storage? Very unique indeed!!!

HAPPY, yes to all ur doubts haha

Perhaps the pic I took r not so 'real thing' lor... Dull is what I feel when I step inside leh :(

Lifestyle, that is not beige leh, it is indeed a lighter grey...

Hey Lin, these r what I promised...

31012008296.jpg

31012008295.jpg

31012008292.jpg

31012008294.jpg

Harlow kingzkong!

I thk we haf the same kitchen tap....*high-five* !!

Actually my hse is oso greygrey (see my name Greycat u can tell I like greycolor) n I oso attempted the darkgrey-lightgrey combi for my living/dining area. Oso made a mistake...but my mistake was my 2 greys too near until cant see difference (light-tone).

Dont worry abt the dullness u feel nw :( , I thk ur darker grey is good contrast....like what lifestyle says, u can buy decorative items that r mre colorful....I have yellow color dining chairs as a result, hehehe....but lucky for me, grey happen to be my best FS color....

Is grey ur FS color too? If so, mabbe we haf the same type of FS quote, hahaha..... :unsure:

hi kingzkong, can ask how much is the wardrobe in your bedroom?

looks very nice, and there's a similar niche in my parents room

after seeing your wardrobe, very tempted to get something like yours for them :curse::P

Hey folks, I am back!

Juz got my internet access back aft 2 weeks since I moved in.

So now, answering time...

can move in liao!8|8|

Yeh. MOVED in liao! :)

Is that a passwage way? Storage? Very unique indeed!8|

Hi happy, yes it is indeed the 'corridor' of my MBR...

Harlow kingzkong!

I thk we haf the same kitchen tap....*high-five* 8|

Actually my hse is oso greygrey (see my name Greycat u can tell I like greycolor) n I oso attempted the darkgrey-lightgrey combi for my living/dining area. Oso made a mistake...but my mistake was my 2 greys too near until cant see difference (light-tone).

Dont worry abt the dullness u feel nw :) , I thk ur darker grey is good contrast....like what lifestyle says, u can buy decorative items that r mre colorful....I have yellow color dining chairs as a result, hehehe....but lucky for me, grey happen to be my best FS color....

Is grey ur FS color too? If so, mabbe we haf the same type of FS quote, hahaha..... :)

Hey *high five*!

Yup grey n white r my lucky FS colour....

N now... I have to say I am used to the colours liao lor... Not so bad lah. hee :P

hi kingzkong, can ask how much is the wardrobe in your bedroom?

looks very nice, and there's a similar niche in my parents room

after seeing your wardrobe, very tempted to get something like yours for them :P8|

Hi apple jie.

Hmm ya lor the outcome of this wardrobe is above my expectation. 8|

But the price was rather steep leh, $1400. Worth it bo huh? :P

Hi apple jie.

Hmm ya lor the outcome of this wardrobe is above my expectation. :deal:

But the price was rather steep leh, $1400. Worth it bo huh? :P

$1,400 is considered cheap liao bah

my wardrobe only 6ft and casement door also $1,200 liao leh

somemore yours can change the internal fittings as your needs change

is this done by your contractor? really makes my heart giao giao leh zz:)

is this done by your contractor? really makes my heart giao giao leh :Pzz

totally agree with apple jie :deal:

btw your house is " SWEE" , i like the grey tones :)

is this done by your contractor? really makes my heart giao giao leh :D:P

No leh me go hunt myself eh...

its Alumix, showrm at Toa Payoh...

ranval9 n Yang Guo, thks for the compliment.

Feel great to hear from u ppl comments.. :sport-smiley-004:

No leh me go hunt myself eh...

its Alumix, showrm at Toa Payoh...

ranval9 n Yang Guo, thks for the compliment.

Feel great to hear from u ppl comments.. :dribble:

that's really very reasonable leh

always thought alumix to be expensive :lol:

maybe i can check it out when i get my bonus this year, can get my dad the wardrobe :dunno: