korea

My Wedding @ Swissotel The Stamford

of course must pay la. but there was discount la. as i said my hb settled the bill so i didnt know how many % discount. :unsure:

ok la, dun ned to know la.

so u stay there for two days jus sleep ah?

ok la, dun ned to know la.

so u stay there for two days jus sleep ah?

we went massage and spa. hahaha. then visited raffles hotel LV cos just opposite swissotel. :unsure:

hotel got massage & spa mus be ex ...

oh ya talk bout tat LV@raffles hotel i fully paid my LV bag , the sales haven call me ..... been waiting since b4 xmas, tat model out of stock , sooo long wait one ah....

i wonder shld i postpone my honeyMoon, and stay at hotel in singapore like u go spa & message & shopping, but if in singapore i still feel the stress leh

hotel got massage & spa mus be ex ...

oh ya talk bout tat LV@raffles hotel i fully paid my LV bag , the sales haven call me ..... been waiting since b4 xmas, tat model out of stock , sooo long wait one ah....

i wonder shld i postpone my honeyMoon, and stay at hotel in singapore like u go spa & message & shopping, but if in singapore i still feel the stress leh

massage and spa to relax mah. for the past few weeks, we didnt have enough sleep lor. 8|:)

then you call LV and ask them lor. spore is very sianz leh. nothing to do much. ;)

massage and spa to relax mah. for the past few weeks, we didnt have enough sleep lor. 8|:)

then you call LV and ask them lor. spore is very sianz leh. nothing to do much. ;)

i tot when the stock is in, they will immediately call me KOAZ

yalar, u using the hotel massage & spa ah? mus costly hor

i tot when the stock is in, they will immediately call me KOAZ

yalar, u using the hotel massage & spa ah? mus costly hor

maybe business is too good liao and forget lor. 8|

ya. we went for massage and spa. i suggested this to my hb. hahaha. my hb is afraid of itchy. ;)

maybe business is too good liao and forget lor. :)

ya. we went for massage and spa. i suggested this to my hb. hahaha. my hb is afraid of itchy. ;)

wowlau ... i pay 1st one leh!8| fully paid somemore.. tomorrow i call them!

go for couple massage u beside him, he feel more at ease.

wowlau ... i pay 1st one leh!8| fully paid somemore.. tomorrow i call them!

go for couple massage u beside him, he feel more at ease.

if i were you, i wont pay unless i get the thing. in general speaking, once $$$ is out then difficult to take back. :) i dont prefer LV to reserve bags for me cos i must choose then buy. if reserve then cant choose liao leh. i dont know. :)

beside, massage and spa we also went to dine at raffles hotel. just enjoy lor! ;)