Cindy-Monkeybone

Jm - 1st Potluck Dinner

Let's consolidate a list of those who are confirmed alright?

Confirmed List

Monkeybone & hubby : Drinks

One Post Wonder & Wife : Cutlery + Fruits

Simpleboi & wife : Home-Made pizza

Purplesky & bf : Fried Bee Hoon (Hmm, think might have to change to Hotdogs (Chicken), as scare if bf works late, and got no time to fry the bee hoon liao. Besides needs Halal right?)

Happy family : Curry puffs

Jasch & BF : Old Chang Kee ( other than curry puffs :bangwall: )

(PS: To All, me confirm really wanna join! But if in the event if my bf have to go back to work for the whole day, then i cant go liao. :D But if he can manage to come back early, then we will go k? Maybe a bit later than u all? Hope u all dont mind that i cant give a definate answer on the attendance.

Hi.. Just want to confirm again whether there's Halal !!

Coz not sure want to buy ham for the pizza :sport-smiley-004:

So now is around less than 15 pple?

:sport-smiley-004:

Confirmed List

Purplesky & bf : Fried Bee Hoon (Hmm, think might have to change to Hotdogs (Chicken), as scare if bf works late, and got no time to fry the bee hoon liao. Besides needs Halal right?)

Jasch & BF : Old Chang Kee ( other than curry puffs )

I hope all of you have received my PM... Otherwise, please PM me for more info

Confirmed List

Jasch & BF : Old Chang Kee ( other than curry puffs )

I hope all of you have received my PM... Otherwise, please PM me for more info

I have received the PM.. thanks :notti:

Btw.. looking at the food list.. just wondering.. is there enough for dinner? Keke.. coz mostly fruits snacks and drinks etc..

I have received the PM.. thanks :(

Btw.. looking at the food list.. just wondering.. is there enough for dinner? Keke.. coz mostly fruits snacks and drinks etc..

we're counting on your pizzas :notti:

we're counting on your pizzas :dunno:

Hi Sorry guys.. afraid we are not able to join your this coming sun le.. got to go for a family dinner.. pai seh.. join ur some other time k... really very very sorry... :(

Hi Neighbours,

I'm getting very worried also lei. My bf this whole week had worked till very late. Today, somemore havent come back. Sat night also cant go out. !! :dunno::dunno::dunno::furious: Scare tmr he might have to go work also. Will not be able to know now, must see tmr got received any calls or not. :(

Since purplesky may be unable to fried beehoon, my wife can cook dried mee siam too :dunno:

Ok for u all?

Since purplesky may be unable to fried beehoon, my wife can cook dried mee siam too :)

Ok for u all?

bro, i think u cook dried mee siam can liao... don't bother about the pizza :)

easier for u...

Not sure any of u are still in here reading this. Sian, my bf just now 10plus kena called to work liao. Still cant confirm w me whether we can get to go or not. :dancingqueen::thumbs up: