sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

The model is Fanco FF9, i didn't fix wf any remote control, i'm using pull chain instead.

too many remote controls on the console liao..... :D

As for price, I got it for less then 200bucks :jawdrop:

I'm able to get veri good pricing on fanco fans. :good:

cheers pal

Hi bro,

Can PM me the contacts too?

TIA.

Curently using super casa...bought from PDF (jalan besar, near poh Joo)..Dont like the after sales services.

1) regulator spoilt.

2) Bring down and get a new one.

3) Spoilt again!!!! The staff over there like beng type.

4) Fan got sound, call them and want to charge us $40 transport fees!!!!

In the end, ask my id to check for me. Now no sound. Ok. Save $40. My ceiling fan casting (for lights) change colour! They gave me initmation! Horror! What to do? Move on....Wait it spoilt again, then change into new one. And feel like being chop also!

Remember, PDF ...dont go there!

Hi its_fate,

thks for yr nice compliment.... :sport-smiley-018:

Yes, the ceiling fan do hv accessories like remote control n light kit, but i didn't install them....

I've pmed you the contact liao hope it helps...... ;)

Happy sourcing pal.... :yamseng:

Hi , can PM me please.. thanks!

Hi Bro,

Your Fanco Fan looks great.

I'm looking for ceiling fans with lights and remote. Does your fan comes with it??

Would you be able to give me the contact number/person?? Thanks in advance... :sport-smiley-018:

The model is Fanco FF9, i didn't fix wf any remote control, i'm using pull chain instead.

cheers pal

bro, love your fan and price! :)

can pm me your contact?

If I remember correctly, I also enquired abt this fan during my reno and was quoted $180 by Everjoint.

That was late last year, price may have gone up now.

*spam Electrical Trading

Blk 159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #01-534

Singapore 560159

6458 2531 / 6458 2578

My contractor's supplier quoted me $170 for this fan. But afraid the fan is not strong enough for my living room.

cheers pal

Hi Bro,

can you pm me your lobang for fanco fans? I think ur fan looks really nice and the price is simply superb for such a fan... :) TIA.

Wat is base rotating plate?

Dun think hv such standard.... :rolleyes: for regulator

Speed 1 is always slower then 2 and 3.

(Smaller numbering is always slower speed, higher numbering is always higher speed)

Applies to all fans....

Do replace if u can.... ;)

hope this helps

cheers pal :yamseng:

Hi bro

Can PM your contact? Saw same fan last night $250 at Balestier. Very powerful :good:

Hi All

1. I just recently brought a Crestar air vac and had my contractor install it. The base rotating plate after installation slants to one side. However, there are no wobbling effect and my contractor state it is the manufacture problem. Does any of you face the same problem.

2. The contractor also install my Crestar fan regulator switch. However when the speed indicates Speed 1, my fan is rotating at the fastest. But when the Speed indicates Speed 2, the fan slow down. My contractor state this is UK standard. Is this true.

Hi, i was quoted $195 without installtion for KDK AY11S low ceiling fan. Is this price the norm for this model?

If I remember correctly, I also enquired abt this fan during my reno and was quoted $180 by Everjoint.

That was late last year, price may have gone up now.

*spam Electrical Trading

Blk 159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #01-534

Singapore 560159

6458 2531 / 6458 2578

Hi, i was quoted $195 without installtion for KDK AY11S low ceiling fan. Is this price the norm for this model?

for me my celing is around 8.3ft

i install 5 ceiling fan.

2 x 54" Crestar Windpac transparent blade in Living room and Dining Area.

3 x Fanco Arama 56" in 3 bedroom.

i dont have false ceiling

Edited by steventay