Jliow

Hob No Bigger Than 2 Feet

Looking for a hob not more than 2 feet, i know there are hobs out there that comes with single or dual burner can combine them but no very incline to that combination coz very ex.

Anybody can help suggest? 2 feet is approx 600mm...

U want 2 ft hob that has 3 or more burners?

It is very difficult to cook when the burners are too close together. Put the wok there.. all other burners can't be used liao.

2 feet.. normally can only fit 1 single/dual burner.

U want 2 ft hob that has 3 or more burners?

It is very difficult to cook when the burners are too close together. Put the wok there.. all other burners can't be used liao.

2 feet.. normally can only fit 1 single/dual burner.

preferrably 3 burner. 2 burner also can, but at my wits end. leh

Looking for a hob not more than 2 feet, i know there are hobs out there that comes with single or dual burner can combine them but no very incline to that combination coz very ex.

Anybody can help suggest? 2 feet is approx 600mm...

60cm? Ariston have leh, some pix (click on the pix for link to the product page):

60 CM

PH-640-Baby-Delizia.jpg

30CM

d320msix.jpg

30CM Vitroceramic (my fav but I know not many people like :dribble:)

Ariston-DK-302-IX.jpg

2ft hob? not difficult to find..

my teka hod is 2ft and 4 burners. it is only for moderate cooking cos like what yoongnf said, once u put a big pot/wok, at most u can only use one more burner.

Model: CG Lux 60 4G Ai Al

pr0000121ka1.jpg

my teka hod is 2ft and 4 burners. it is only for moderate cooking cos like what yoongnf said, once u put a big pot/wok, at most u can only use one more burner.

pr0000121ka1.jpg

Hi Guys.....thank you so much for the contribution....

just wondering if 2 feet hobs comes in glass panels, notice all comes in SS....

BTW where u get the Teka from and how much? I once went to their show room in clemencue ave, don't think much discount can get..

pr0000121ka1.jpg

Nice! !!

The Teka 60cm one is for flat pan, if u r those type tat uses wok, think cannot use cos wok has a round butt.

I oso aiming for this one but tats wat pulled me bk lor.

Teka was having 20% store wide abt a month bk. Grab my Hood and oven there.

I bought Teka CG Lux 60 4G Ai Al from asia marketing IMM. they give disc but cannot recall how much liao cos that was Oct 07. you can call them up and ask for the price. i bought it cos it looks pretty, did not thought of practicality cos I seldom cook, plus the FS master told me to get hob with more than 2 burners, so this Teka one was it!

Edited by latitude