big orange

January Balloting Result Out!

just managed to check this forum.

turbo : so u settle with view. hehe good...got neighbour. mine is 332 ones as i prefer the layout more. view is not that important to me. starting to look for id/contractor yet?

taking things step by step first. so many things to do, haven even ROM yet!

Look like there is a lot of neighbour here :)

I am not sure if can post this

what is you views

Mine is 97, (94m^2 + 3m^2 bay window)

3K - 4K to do up the floor what is your view ?

anyone can enlighten on tiles

- homogenious

- Ceramic

what the diff

Loc :Bedok Central

I got a 5-rm in Q-town blk 49, yet to collect the keys. I am looking for reliable, innovative and reasonable ID. Anybody is doing Reno in Strathmore avenue. Please PM.

-Planz

Hi peeps,

Anyhoos, I managed to get a flat from Clementi and though it's a low-level abode (2nd Floor) we LOVE it. Just wondering, we've submitted our HLE forms some 2 wks back, they will only let us know the outcome once we are heading for our 2nd appointment or before that?

Hi peeps,

Anyhoos, I managed to get a flat from Clementi and though it's a low-level abode (2nd Floor) we LOVE it. Just wondering, we've submitted our HLE forms some 2 wks back, they will only let us know the outcome once we are heading for our 2nd appointment or before that?

before that. maybe it take around 2-3weeks. :)

i went down for booking, got my HLE. But not the 2nd appt schedule yet.

Really very sad. I got an appointment after so many tries for balloting I tried so many times, 4 times in all and finally I got an appointment to select a flat for this Jan Balloting. I was so happy so gald... But I check the avaliable flats, there is nothing that I can choose anymore. My appointment is tomorrow. Whats the point of going down? I have been living with my Mum all these years and my baby is already 2 years old!!

This system is totally unjust. Sigh :(

before that. maybe it take around 2-3weeks. :)

i went down for booking, got my HLE. But not the 2nd appt schedule yet.

Hi big orange,

im getting worried, my HLE approved 3 weeks ago and still no 2nd appt.

scared and so anxious. scared the HLE expire ..

Hi big orange,

im getting worried, my HLE approved 3 weeks ago and still no 2nd appt.

scared and so anxious. scared the HLE expire ..

if you had 1st appointment liao the 2nd appointment should be within 3 mths, HLE is vaild for 3 mths. for my case HDB extended my HLE for me as it expired abt 3-4 days before my appointment :) all the best for your second appt.

or by the way alot of things to sign ;) the appointment letter will advies roughly how much to bring along. if you want to apply for the electricity and water it can be done after that

if you had 1st appointment liao the 2nd appointment should be within 3 mths, HLE is vaild for 3 mths. for my case HDB extended my HLE for me as it expired abt 3-4 days before my appointment :) all the best for your second appt.

or by the way alot of things to sign ;) the appointment letter will advies roughly how much to bring along. if you want to apply for the electricity and water it can be done after that

hi herbman76, thks for the info.

roughly how much is all the payment? or all differs?

must we pay on the spot for tv/radio license?

anxious raayn... :bangwall:

No more chinese quota. Sigh. Whats the point of my appointment? Sad

dun know leh.. sorri.. raayn. Anyway related to bedok one.. post in bedok thrad lo. now i more active there.

QW ppl not active one hor.

dun know leh.. sorri.. raayn. Anyway related to bedok one.. post in bedok thrad lo. now i more active there.

QW ppl not active one hor.

If I had been given a chance to choose I will be active! haha.

Anyway just curious, if my wife is not local (vietnam) can my application under RACE be considered as Others??

my fh n i have gotten our flat at tanglin halt. anyone knows when is the 2nd appt? is there any way we can request for early collection of keys?

thanks....