kittygal

Our Home Sweet Home --><

Oh! okay then, Im waiting to see the completed pics. :dribble:

hello bun bun>

i am using photobucket... but becos mayb i access it from my office.. like either gena banned or what.. load until half way owis jam...

so tonight i go back home to try.... :dancingqueen:

guess babytan is now busy unpacking at her "rental home"...

me back too..no internet connection in rental home for 1 month..D**M

luckily still got SVC if not i think i siao liao

maybe still cannot get use to the place, not sleeping well for the past nites.. :(

just met roy on sunday to discuss on the laminates etc etc

think my reno can complete early july liao, now waiting for carpentary

toilet accessories delivered yesterday and lightings next monday.. :dancingqueen:

pictures~~~

babytan,

update me once your carpentary work is up...then i will go up and take a peep!

i think not so soon leh..should be another 2 weeks ba cos we just discuss on the laminates last sunday and he need to send in to workshop to start the carpentary lor..maybe yours before mine? will sure update with pics wan la :dancingqueen:

eh..u use kittygal's blog to talk about both of us :jawdrop:

nvm wan ma, if not later she will ask how come we so quiet..hahah so spam spam here la :dancingqueen:

she said wan to move house liao leh...need to catch fresh air 1st..hahahaha :dancingqueen:

Hello babytan, virgo ... bunbun... heres the picture....

yup!! so xxx Busy... no time to even catch a breath...

when we step in....

IMG_1030.jpg

another view...

IMG_1026.jpg

our Roy masterpiece Part 2 - tv console w feat wall

IMG_1029.jpg

our fav sofa!

IMG_1028.jpg

our dining area- real messy!

IMG_1031.jpg

here our kitchen...

IMG_1035.jpg

an overall view...

IMG_1036.jpg

wow....swee leh.....

red...white....black.....so modern!

me also wanted red in my house...but i decided to go for white, black and grey.....

swee swee leh...you used the black flowery laminate for kitchen ah?

i am using beige and white leh..

think we got the same light in you kitchen but mine to be placed in toilet..cos i scare too dim for kitchen

when you having house warming? :notti::notti:

wow....swee leh.....

red...white....black.....so modern!

me also wanted red in my house...but i decided to go for white, black and grey.....

Hello virgo....

Sorry real busy .. post more pictures let me see leh... u haven start ur t -Blog ma?

:dunno:

swee swee leh...you used the black flowery laminate for kitchen ah?

i am using beige and white leh..

think we got the same light in you kitchen but mine to be placed in toilet..cos i scare too dim for kitchen

when you having house warming? :notti::notti:

heloo babytan.. house warming not so soon... i haven complete unpacking the boxes... Oh gosh.. ben wondering what have i been doing so far... seem tt still in a big mess... LOL...

More pictures of ur hse k.. hee hee :dancingqueen:

hello BabyTan, virgo and Redk...

Sorry got MIA awhile cos i have busy cleaning up the hse for almost two weekend.. everyday work till late at night den come home.. must earn back the money beofre customary wedding next yr... haha....

So last but not least... i would like to thank u guys for making my T -Blog reno a joyful one... babytan and virgo ,.. u gers got my numbers... stay in contact ya.. i'll pop by when i am free in office... can leave me a msg here too... !

Hope to see more pictures from u guys orite!! CHEERS@@@ :yamseng: