virgo2829

Chow's Cosy Home......

eh how much the PD door? our common toilet bi-fold is up and freddy not very happy leh..he said lousy quality with lots of scratches...lolx wan cheap things is like this wan lor.. :bangwall:

duno he want to change or not....check for me how much is yours can??

the PD door is $350.....quality so much better than bi-fold door...

but since yours is up, not sure if you can change cos should be from different supplier mah...

Eh, same same. I also getting glass doors for MBR toilet. :yeah: Wanted to get a COLOURED glass door but i heard from other IDs that the colour layer will peel off due to the heat n moisture in the toilet. So we opt for frosted glass door instead. Just make sure ur bed dun face toilet. Then can sleep soundly cuz got no light n no smell. :rofl:

:P Reminder to self: MUST show this page to my hb when doing renos in future.. then will get the pretty frosted glass toilet door! :dancingqueen:

Edited by Angel81

aiyoh...no need lah....just bring him over to my place once done up, see the real thing speaks a thousand words! :lol:

the PD door is $350.....quality so much better than bi-fold door...

but since yours is up, not sure if you can change cos should be from different supplier mah...

roy called and told me lights up today..painting done but those dark colour is 1st coat only..

carpentry tml..you can go anytime after tml lor, at least got light liao.. :dancingqueen:

hi virgo,

really look 4ward to see your nice nice hse leh.

rem take some pix and share with us here :)

i think she is busy cleaning the whole house.. :dunno:

no chance to wash as yet.....ID still arranging for workers to do the leftovers....

today they did the stairs vanishing, so roy says owner cannot step into the house :jawdrop:

tomorrow they are doing the 2nd round of washing......so hor, Mr. Roy Tan says owner can take over the final cleaning after 5pm.... :dancingqueen:

hi virgo

how come no more pics liao? been waiting and waiting till neck long long.... :P

ok lah....just uploaded the pictures....will load shortly......BE RIGHT BACK! :notti:

STAIRS

First round of staining to black.....yet to vanish....

stairs.jpg

Lightings...

stairs-lightings.jpg

SON'S ROOM.......

sons-roomcolour.jpg

sons-studyroom.jpg

son-wardrobe.jpg

COMMON TOILET

commontoilet01-1.jpg

commontoilet02-1.jpg

commontoilet03-1.jpg

commontoilet04.jpg

MASTER BEDROOM

master-wardrobe.jpg

master-toilet01.jpg

master-toilet02.jpg

master-toilet.jpg

KITCHEN

kitchen.jpg

kitchenisland01.jpg

kitchenisland02.jpg

LIVING ROOM

livingroom.jpg

BALCONY TILES

balconytiles.jpg

i am really just uploading the pictures...too tiring to put descriptions....pardon me :seeya:

no horse run liao :good::good: very nice..like the long hanging lamp

your glass shower door good bo? duno whether me getting the same as well..

when you having house warming huh??

i will official move in to mine on 8 July 08.. :dancingqueen:

wow..ur house very chio leh....really worth the amt u spent.....

can i ask, wat is the color for the MBR feature wall?

I think Roy did a very good job....congrats!!!

good lor, picture bo?? :notti:

woah! ur shoe cabinet so BIG!!

its nice leh... u put some silver strip for that ...i'm sure it will stand out de... we did it for our feature wall and wardrobe too ...

Just ask Roy to give more suggestions to u...

More pictures ya! : )

woah! ur shoe cabinet so BIG!!

its nice leh... u put some silver strip for that ...i'm sure it will stand out de... we did it for our feature wall and wardrobe too ...

Just ask Roy to give more suggestions to u...

More pictures ya! : )

After posting the earlier reply... i reloaded den i see more pictures!! Gosh.. PC must be real slow... and I SIMPLY LOVE ur TOILET!! Wee Wee... the tiles are very nice... wonder did u spend alot on ur two toilet?? :dunno:

hi virgo

NICE NICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Drooling liao....... keke ;)

i simply love your kitchen and also your long hanging light leh.

how much you paid for that? where u got it?

very very nice

love the dotted tiles in the bathroom :wub:

thanks for the compliment....

initially, i still have the thoughts of changing away this tiles as it is quite common....a lot of people using it....but it turns out nice with the basin that my son has chosen....so no regrets... :notti: