big orange

Bedok Central

Thank you.

Sean contribute alot of ideas to Effie yesterday. As mention, the credit should be go to ONLY Effie!!!

sorry.. wrong statement.. i did not contribute any ideas at all.. thanks :)

This is the right banner for your sig.

bannerlineargreen.jpg

The one DSA posted is for the 1st post of this thread. Actually you guys can go ahead and use. Effie, myself & yokoyoko have already got a brief disccsuion on this yesterday. She hope every member can use the sig banner!!!

Effie is very generous and kind to design this sig for the use of all bedok 42 family member here!!! So good!!

Thank you.

Sean contribute alot of ideas to Effie yesterday. As mention, the credit should be go to ONLY Effie!!!

Thanks Effie for your effort and contribution to the banner :good:

i cant put the banner? :bangwall:

Hi Raayn,

u must

1) save the image 1st.. right click the picture, save as....

2) use some uploaders like Image Shack or Photo Bucket.... to upload the picture u have just saved in ur desktop..

3) Edit your signature - under My Controls up there :rolleyes: by copying the Direct link or IMG Code..

That should do the trick..

oh, need her permission ah? oops i already use liao leh... :notti:

anyways, it is a very nice one...thanxs for the effort

effie's hard work should ask permission first. :) anyway permission had been granted hee hee.

Finally got my keys today...(I have mistakenly posted this as new post and it became new topic out of Bedok Central Community). My wife and I went straight to our unit and checked. There was one chipped tile in the kitchen and the pipe connecting to the toilet bowl in the common toilet is not connected. I immediately reported to BSC and within 1 hour the pipe was fixed. But BSC scheduled to fix the chipped tile on Monday afternoon.

I also saw a sticker on the wall of the kitchen that says - free water heater from City Gas. I immediately called City Gas but unfortunately the promotion is over. Anyway, I decided to go ahead for the installation of water heater ($168 cost of unit + $100 for the additional piping coz I want it installed at the service area).

Cheers! :sport-smiley-004:

Finally got my keys today...(I have mistakenly posted this as new post and it became new topic out of Bedok Central Community). My wife and I went straight to our unit and checked. There was one chipped tile in the kitchen and the pipe connecting to the toilet bowl in the common toilet is not connected. I immediately reported to BSC and within 1 hour the pipe was fixed. But BSC scheduled to fix the chipped tile on Monday afternoon.

I also saw a sticker on the wall of the kitchen that says - free water heater from City Gas. I immediately called City Gas but unfortunately the promotion is over. Anyway, I decided to go ahead for the installation of water heater ($168 cost of unit + $100 for the additional piping coz I want it installed at the service area).

Cheers! :sport-smiley-004:

welcome!

I managed to invite the Head of Building Specialist Unit in Technology Development Section of Building Technology Department of HDB, for an on-site joint inspection of my unit on Friday, 4th July. He is interested to listen to constructive feedback from the residents of Linear Green @ Bedok Central.

Apart from relating my feedback to him on the design of, workmanship of & other important issues relating to my unit, I will also relay other Linear Greener's constructive feedback to him.

These feedback will greatly assist HDB engineers in their planning, execution & construction of future HDB developments. This, I will need all Linear Greeners' assistance to pen down their constructive feedback. This is an excellent opportunity for Linear Greeners to share their evaluation of their prized abode on its design, workmanship & any other aspects.

Please pen your constructive feedback under a heading in bold that is the block number of your unit and the room size of your unit: 3 room, 4 room or 5 room.

Please do not quote this post so that I can quickly extract your feedback and add into an email which I will send to the Head of Building Specialist Unit.

You can start your feedback post with your block number and the version of your unit: 3 room, 4 room or 5 room, in bold..

Edited by DSA