big orange

Bedok Central

hi isc90152, how much did you paid for your wallpaper and which co is it from?

Hi Shor & darcbleu. I picked the wallpaper from goodrich and contractor helped me arrange worker.

Total 600. think kena carroted

what light you use for passageway for MBR~!

Me? 2 T5 Cove Light and 2 downlights in room. 1 downlight at passageway.

MBR is not very nice because of the trunking but no choice I guess.

wonder if anyone can give me idea on the light outside the toilet in MBR.

Cos i didn't buy and actually want to seal up. But now feel it might be a bit dark there.

suggestion everybody?

Cos i didn't buy and actually want to seal up. But now feel it might be a bit dark there.

suggestion everybody?

I bought the same light as the one I used for the light outside the MBR toilet. In fact, just get a cheap and nice light will do lor....

Aerogaz Warehouse Clearance Sale

From Friday, 19th Dec 2008 - Sunday, 21st Dec 2008

Enjoy up to 80% discount on display sets and discontinued models at the Aerogaz Warehouse Clearance Sale.

Featuring over 100 product types/models.

Visit them at 1 Loyang Way 1 from 10-6pm daily.

Call 6746 9933 for more details.

http://www.singaporeexpo.com.sg/index.php?...1&Itemid=38

event_courts%20sale.jpg

The Mega Technology Expo Sale 2008

20 December 2008 - 25 December 2008

Event type : Retailer & Sales

Venue : Hall 4B

Admission : Public - Free Admission

Event Schedules : Time: 10am to 10pm

Show Profile :

Courts's electrical and IT product Sales

Organizer : Courts (Singapore) Ltd

Contact Details :

Tel : 1800 222 6868 (Mon - Fri 10am to 10pm)

Email : courts@courts.com.sg

Hi guys,

My carpentry up. 2 more photoes to share. Now left touch up to do. A bit tired to do up my renoblog.

See how it goes lah. should complete by month end :)

nice nice

suggestion everybody?

Why dun you consider LED light. We bought 1 LED light to put at the corridor outside MBR toilet. But of course a bit x lor....

According to 2 mobile sales personnel promoting Starhub Cable TV $19.20

per month subscription package which provides 3 basic groups + Channel 55

VV Drama, if your TV can receive RTM 2, your unit have no Starhub signal.

And I managed to tune my TV to receive RTM 2...

However, Starhub says CableTV & MaxOnline / Digital Voice Signal have

been made available to the block since 27-Feb-2008!

To check the 'cable-ready' status of your home, key in your 6-digit Postal Code.

According to 2 mobile sales personnel promoting Starhub Cable TV $19.20

per month subscription package which provides 3 basic groups + Channel 55

VV Drama, if your TV can receive RTM 2, your unit have no Starhub signal.

And I managed to tune my TV to receive RTM 2...

However, Starhub says CableTV & MaxOnline / Digital Voice Signal have

been made available to the block since 27-Feb-2008!

To check the 'cable-ready' status of your home, key in your 6-digit Postal Code.

i remember SH came to do signal test after I got my keys. hmm... wonder how come some note ready strange ..

suggestion everybody?

Hi, its true that corner is quite dark if there is no light there. Probably u can consider the light that i have. Its cheap, good, nice design and easy to maintain. If you can't remember, u may want t drop by my place again to take a look. Haha, me 2 levels above ur unit only.