My "Blue-Black" Wall

img2805kd1.th.jpg

My TV Console in normal mode

img2824uj4.th.jpg

My TV Console in swing mode

img2825ee3.th.jpg

Hi Frederick, can post or PM me your picture of swing TV console? I had just started my reno at LG and looking at this design

anyone's tap spoilt?

my shower tap turner spoilt, i think the rubber inside it might be spoilt as when i push up to on it, water pressure is lower and when i turn, sometimes there is no water.

any solution to change? whole thing or just the turner?

I have a iron, breadtoaster, coffeemaker, air purifer, rice cooker.

I have a 5litre stainless steel step bin, hair dryer, whistling kettle.

anyone's tap spoilt?

my shower tap turner spoilt, i think the rubber inside it might be spoilt as when i push up to on it, water pressure is lower and when i turn, sometimes there is no water.

any solution to change? whole thing or just the turner?

hi darcbleu:

Have you solve this problem? My basin tap also face this problem.

Hi Everyone,

I see there are challenges that is coming up.

darcbleu & blurer23

do you need a plumber?

I forgot to update my challenge - water hammering, it was solved by a plumber.

he help to change the tape and the tube and no more water hammering problem =).

how is everyone

I wish to share a site : www.gmarket.com.sg it seem to sell alot of stuff online. price seem ok.

p.s. i dun earn commission from Gmarket hor

---

New Challenge

my new challenge is a crack window at kitchen. i suspect that it is due to heat from from my cooking station. should not had closed the window.

now pending reply from HDB contractors.

Edited by herbman76

hi everyone..

do any of you have any contacts for part time maid in our area?

HI

do you want to try

Home Services from NTUC Income

click Here

Just changed my shower head.. ;)

2 coffee shops closed down.. i think the shopping center opening will be delayed.. haiz..

DSA posting in Facebook seem to suggest end 2010 hmmm....

which is the other coffee shop that is closed?

Hi Frederick, can post or PM me your picture of swing TV console? I had just started my reno at LG and looking at this design

all the best Frederick in your reno =)

hi darcbleu:

Have you solve this problem? My basin tap also face this problem.

problem not solved leh, not even worse, can turn on cannot off, now manage to off it but scare to use liao. temp using master bedroom only.

herbman76, i think might need to change the tap or a rubber inside?

you got kang tao for plumber?

problem not solved leh, not even worse, can turn on cannot off, now manage to off it but scare to use liao. temp using master bedroom only.

herbman76, i think might need to change the tap or a rubber inside?

you got kang tao for plumber?

my bro intro one

Plumbing - Mr Cheong Ah Phoon HP 97362956

nothing new actually. Expected. Only unexpected thing is the "Bedok Mall" doesn't have a cinema. :rolleyes:

maybe going to be in the development of interchange?

Hi guys,

1. Bedok Point should be opened in Dec 2010 as Paradise Inn mentioned they will open a branch there at Dec 2010.

2. Heard from ECTC guys that HDB are looking into building cover walk ways across the park.

3. The broken barrier to prevent car parking at 219 car park area will be removed and replaced with new barrier. Current one create hazard especially to old folks.

4. If your old toilet bowl, model #9708 is not working fine, u should consider hard to call HDB and its consultant for a appointment.

Let share info!! :)

Edited by big orange

Hi guys,

1. Bedok Point should be opened in Dec 2010 as Paradise Inn mentioned they will open a branch there at Dec 2010.

2. Heard from ECTC guys that HDB are looking into building cover walk ways across the park.

3. The broken barrier to prevent car parking at 219 car park area will be removed and replaced with new barrier. Current one create hazard especially to old folks.

4. If your old toilet bowl, model #9708 is not working fine, u should consider hard to call HDB and its consultant for a appointment.

Let share info!! :)

from advertisment in newspaper, confirm got one that provide hair loss solution