big orange

Bedok Central

Just for the fun of it, shall we create a list of outlets which we know will be opening at Bedok Point?

• Banquet
  • Paradise Inn
  • Kungfu Paradise
  • Popeye's Fried Chicken
  • Mos Burger
  • Pet Lovers' Centre
  • Citispa
  • Ayam Penyet Ria
  • Challenger
  • NYDC
  • Four Leaves
  • Gong Cha
  • Timezone

you know how much roughly?

think can talk to him over phone I not in position to advise. that time he solve my water hammering by replacing tape and the contection tube. think it is below $80 - $100 all included.

Just for the fun of it, shall we create a list of outlets which we know will be opening at Bedok Point?

• Banquet
  • Paradise Inn
  • Kungfu Paradise
  • Popeye's Fried Chicken
  • Mos Burger
  • Pet Lovers' Centre
  • Citispa
  • Ayam Penyet Ria
  • Challenger
  • NYDC
  • Four Leaves
  • Gong Cha
  • Timezone

i saw Beijing 101 advertisment

• Ayam Penyet Ria
  • Banquet
  • Beijing 101
  • Challenger
  • Citispa
  • Comics Connection Pte Ltd
  • Four Leaves
  • Gong Cha
  • K Box
  • Kungfu Paradise
  • Lerk Thai Restaurant
  • Mini Toons
  • Mos Burger
  • NYDC
  • Paradise Inn
  • Pet Lovers' Centre
  • Popeye's Fried Chicken
  • Timezone

hu,...thx for the info for the bedok mall.. hum..got my popeyes!!! yeah!!!! dun need to go airport liao...

now my prob is still water tap...its leaking abit abit abit..so now the shower head is sleeping in my bucket...

wow, where did you guys get all the info about bedok point?

seems like there won be any Mac, or Cold Storage? seems all centrepoint malls has Cold Storage as their supermarket.

hu,...thx for the info for the bedok mall.. hum..got my popeyes!!! yeah!!!! dun need to go airport liao...

now my prob is still water tap...its leaking abit abit abit..so now the shower head is sleeping in my bucket...

think time to get pro to do it. all the best

Finally after few years of waiting.. they release the news...

GE coming so must announce now.. this is how they play the game.. clever sia.. ;)

Edited by yokoyoko

New sports hub: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1092031/1/.html

Good news for our HDB value.

useless piece of crap. old one still function, wanna waste money build new one. what excuse to rejuvenate bedok.. :rolleyes:

everything boils down to one thing: they wanted that piece of land occupied by the current swimming pool to build new pigeon holes to pwnz more pple. That land is bigger as compared to the skateboard park.

useless piece of crap. old one still function, wanna waste money build new one. what excuse to rejuvenate bedok.. :rolleyes:

everything boils down to one thing: they wanted that piece of land occupied by the current swimming pool to build new pigeon holes to pwnz more pple. That land is bigger as compared to the skateboard park.

Your signature still indicate your reno still on going?

Hi LG,

hope below is useful

NTUC Income Home Service

http://www.income.com.sg/homeservices/index.asp

start cut and paste

NTUC Income Home ServicesCan I have one phone number to solve all my household needs?

Yes, you may.

Just call 6788 8788.

NTUC Income Home Services gives you the best household repair and maintenance services from our panel of selected and professional partners.

For a non-obligatory assessment, call our 24-hour hotline staff at 6788 8788 for assistance. We will SMS the service provider to call youwithin the stipulated time to arrange for an appointment.

We give you the peace of mindwith a 90-day warranty for jobs referred through Home Services.

Repair & Maintenance

Aircon

Ceiling & Roof

Curtain

Electrical

Furniture

House Cleaning *

House Painting

Locksmith

PC Support

Pest Control *

Plumbing